+612 9045 4394
Keep it Down!  : The Kaboom Kid Series : Book 3 - David Warner

Keep it Down!

The Kaboom Kid Series : Book 3

By: David Warner, J.V. McGee (As told to), Jules Faber (Illustrator)

Paperback Published: 1st January 2015
ISBN: 9781925030822
Number Of Pages: 176

Other Formats

Share This Book:


RRP $14.99
In Stock
Enter an Australian post code for delivery estimate

Earn 26 Qantas Points
on this Book

For Davey and his friends, the worst thing in the world has happened. They have a big match coming up and their teammates are falling like flies.

Most terrible of all is that Mo Clouter, the school bully who hates cricket, wants to play. What’s he up to?

Luckily, there’s a new kid at school, who just happens to be an ace player. Tay Tui is an awesome wicketkeeper, but she won’t stop singing while she plays. It’s so distracting!

Then, disaster – Davey’s in trouble again and he’s on detention for the match.

It all seems hopeless. How on earth will they play without a full team, let alone win?

About the Author

David Warner is one of Australia's most popular cricketers, one of only a handful to be an automatic selection for T20, One-day and Test match sides. When not playing for Australia he represents his native state NSW and is one of the highest paid players in the IPL, plying his trade for Sunrisers Hyderabad.

Good childrens book.


Many pages do not have full pages of text, appears author ran out of story line and just spread the text leaving gaps every where. Buyers of books deserve better from author and publisher.

Sydney South


Wonderful series for cricket fans.


Buying for my 7 year old grandson who enjoyed the other two I purchased for Christmas.

Sydney South


Keep it Down!

4.5 2


ISBN: 9781925030822
ISBN-10: 1925030822
Series: Kaboom Kid
Audience: Children
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 176
Published: 1st January 2015
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Australia
Country of Publication: AU
Dimensions (cm): 19.8 x 12.9  x 1.4
Weight (kg): 0.17

Earn 26 Qantas Points
on this Book