+612 9045 4394
$7.95 Delivery per order to Australia and New Zealand
100% Australian owned
Over a hundred thousand in-stock titles ready to ship
Junior Hanon : Alfred Masterwork Edition - Charles-Louis Hanon

Junior Hanon

Alfred Masterwork Edition

By: Charles-Louis Hanon (Composed by), Allan Small (Composed by)

Paperback Published: 1st June 1962
ISBN: 9780739012901
Number Of Pages: 48

Share This Book:


RRP $19.99
In Stock
Enter an Australian post code for delivery estimate

Earn 32 Qantas Points
on this Book

A slight condensation of Hanon's first exercises. The simplification in layout and range make the exercises appear less difficult to a young student. Includes the complete Book 1 and excerpts from Books 2 & 3 of C. L. Hanon's famous studies, The Virtuoso Pianist in 60 Exercises.

ISBN: 9780739012901
ISBN-10: 0739012908
Series: Alfred Masterwork Edition
Audience: General
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 48
Published: 1st June 1962
Publisher: Alfred Music
Country of Publication: US
Dimensions (cm): 29.21 x 22.23  x 0.64
Weight (kg): 0.16
Edition Number: 2

Earn 32 Qantas Points
on this Book