+612 9045 4394
July/August/September : The Calendar Girl Series : Volume Three - Audrey Carlan


The Calendar Girl Series : Volume Three

Paperback Published: 1st May 2016
ISBN: 9781943893058
Number Of Pages: 398

Share This Book:


RRP $24.99
In Stock
if ordered within
Enter an Australian post code for delivery estimate

Each installment in the Calendar Girl Serial was released every month throughout 2015. The stories will feature Mia, told from her perspective as she continues her journey as an escort to twelve clients in twelve different locations. In the next three months, Mia heads to Miami, Texas, and her hometown, Las Vegas.


In July, she serves as the seductress in a music video to platinum selling hip hop artist Anton Santiago. Still dealing with the trauma from June, our girl opens her heart and finds that taking risks in life and love could give her all that she ever needed and more.


In August, Mia heads to Texas to put on her acting hat and pretend to be the long lost sister of oil tycoon and big business man Maxwell Cunningham. The job should have been a snap, only secrets are revealed from her past that change everything she knew to be true.


In September, Mia dashes home to sin city where the world around her seems to implode. The people she loves are fighting battles she isn’t prepared for, but desperate to solve before she loses it all.


A series that is easy to read, would recommend


Great series.

Victoria australia




Story lines don't get any better than with book 3.. By now you get to know all the characters and love each and every one. Trust the journey and you won't be disappointed. Prepare for book 4 :)

Sydney Australia



5.0 2


ISBN: 9781943893058
ISBN-10: 1943893055
Series: Calendar Girl : Book 3
Audience: General
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 398
Published: 1st May 2016
Publisher: Waterhouse Press
Country of Publication: US
Dimensions (cm): 20.1 x 13.2  x 2.8
Weight (kg): 0.43

Audrey Carlan

About the Author

Audrey Carlan is a #1 New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal bestselling author. She writes wicked hot love stories that are designed to give the reader a romantic experience that’s sexy, sweet, and so hot your ereader might melt. Some of her works include the wildly successful Calendar Girl Serial, Falling Series, and the Trinity Trilogy

She lives in the California Valley where she enjoys her two children and the love of her life. When she’s not writing, you can find her teaching yoga, sipping wine with her “soul sisters” or with her nose stuck in a wicked hot romance novel.

Visit Audrey Carlan's Booktopia Author Page

Read More
This product is categorised by