+612 9045 4394
$7.95 Delivery per order to Australia and New Zealand
100% Australian owned
Over a hundred thousand in-stock titles ready to ship
Jill Shalvis South Village Singles Books 3-4 - 2 Book Box Set : South Village Singles Book 3 - Jill Shalvis

Jill Shalvis South Village Singles Books 3-4 - 2 Book Box Set

South Village Singles Book 3

eBook Published: 1st January 2016
ISBN: 9781760375669
    Good For
  • iOS and Android Devices (Booktopia Reader app)
  • eReaders, Kobo, PC, Mac (requires Adobe Digital Editions)
    Not supported
  • Kindle or iBooks
  • Windows Smart Phones
  • Overdrive
  • Resizeable Text
  • Flowing Text
  • DRM Protected
  • Printing, Copying or Reproducing Pages
Share This eBook:

New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis's brings readers her fan–favourite South Village Singles series. Where four strong, independent women decide they don't need a man in their lives. But their pact is about to be tested...

Messing With Mac

Taylor Wellington doesn't do relationships. However, she does do flings–steamy affairs that burn hot...and short. And her sexy new contractor, Thomas "Mac" Mackenzie, has her thinking about burning up some sheets. Problem is, now that she's got him right where she wants him, she can't seem to stop playing with fire.

The Street Where She Lives

Rachel Wellers' nice secure world is crumbling around her. Her sweet twelve–year–old daughter has suddenly become moody. A hit–and–run accident has caused career–limiting injuries. But worst of all, Ben Asher–the man she sent away thirteen years ago–is back. Ben doesn't think the hit–and–run was really an accident...and he's determined to protect Rachel.

ISBN: 9781760375669
ISBN-10: 1760375667
Series: South Village Singles
Audience: General
Format: ePUB
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 367
Published: 1st January 2016
Publisher: Harlequin eBooks
Edition Number: 1

This product is categorised by