+612 9045 4394
Invisible Links - Selma Lagerlof

Hardcover Published: 1st August 2006
ISBN: 9781598181456
Number Of Pages: 176

Share This Book:


RRP $65.99
Ships in 7 to 10 business days

Other Available Editions (Hide)

  • Paperback View Product Published: 1st September 2006

Included in this volume of Selma Lagerlof's short fiction are "The Spirit of Fasting and Petter Nord," "The Legend of the Bird's Nest," "The King's Grave," "The Outlaws," "The Legend of Reor," "Valdemar Atterdag," "Mamsell Fredrika," "The Romance of a Fisherman's Wife," "His Mother's Portrait," "A Fallen King," "A Christmas Guest," "Uncle Reuben," "Downie," and "Among the Climbing Roses."

ISBN: 9781598181456
ISBN-10: 1598181459
Audience: General
Format: Hardcover
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 176
Published: 1st August 2006
Publisher: Alan Rodgers Books
Country of Publication: US
Dimensions (cm): 15.2 x 22.9  x 1.4
Weight (kg): 0.4

This product is categorised by