Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Invisible Inkling : Invisible Inkling : Book 1 - Emily Jenkins

Invisible Inkling

By: Emily Jenkins, Harry Bliss (Illustrator)

eBook | 19 March 2024

At a Glance

eBook


RRP $13.19

$10.99

17%OFF

Instant Digital Delivery to your Booktopia Reader App

From award-winning author Emily Jenkins and New York Times bestselling illustrator Harry Bliss comes the first book in a sweet, quirky chapter book series about a boy and his invisible friend, Inkling. Perfect for fans of Clementine and Ivy and Bean. This series is a great choice for emerging readers who are ready for chapter books.

The thing about Hank's new friend Inkling is, he's invisible.No, not imaginary. Inkling is an invisible bandapat, a creature native to the Peruvian Woods of Mystery. (Or maybe it is the Ukrainian glaciers. Inkling hardly ever gets his stories straight.)

Now Inkling has found his way into Hank's apartment on his quest for squash, a bandapat favorite. But Hank has bigger problems than helping Inkling fend off maniac doggies and searching for pumpkins: Bruno Gillicut is a lunch-stealing, dirtbug caveperson and he's got to be stopped. And who better to help stand up to a bully than an invisible friend?

Industry Reviews
INVISIBLE INKLING is charming, fresh, and funny. Now I want an invisible friend of my own!
on

More in General, Modern & Contemporary Fiction for Children & Teenagers

Into the Mouth of the Wolf - Erin Gough

eBOOK

RRP $12.99

$10.99

15%
OFF
Guardian - Julius Lester

eBOOK

RRP $14.29

$11.99

16%
OFF
The London Deception : The Hardy Boys - Franklin W. Dixon

eBOOK

Smiles to Go - Jerry Spinelli

eBOOK

RRP $13.19

$10.99

17%
OFF
Chanda's Wars : A Novel - Allan Stratton

eBOOK

RRP $14.29

$11.99

16%
OFF
Where People Like Us Live - Patricia Cumbie

eBOOK

RRP $14.29

$11.99

16%
OFF
Bittersweet Sixteen - Carrie Karasyov

eBOOK

RRP $18.69

$14.99

20%
OFF
Jet Set - Carrie Karasyov

eBOOK

eBook

RRP $14.29

$11.99

16%
OFF
Summer Intern - Carrie Karasyov

eBOOK

RRP $14.29

$11.99

16%
OFF
Angel on the Square : The Russian Saga - Gloria Whelan

eBOOK

RRP $18.69

$14.99

20%
OFF
Borderline - Allan Stratton

eBOOK

RRP $14.29

$11.99

16%
OFF
As Simple as It Seems - Sarah Weeks

eBOOK

RRP $10.99

$9.99

Finding Danny - Linzi Glass

eBOOK

RRP $13.19

$10.99

17%
OFF
Romeo & Juliet & Vampires - William Shakespeare

eBOOK

RRP $14.29

$11.99

16%
OFF
Blue Fire : Book II: Blue Fire - Janice Hardy

eBOOK

RRP $13.19

$10.99

17%
OFF
The Queen Jade : A New World Novel of Adventure - Yxta Maya Murray

eBOOK

Tree Girl : A Novel - Ben Mikaelsen

eBOOK

RRP $14.29

$11.99

16%
OFF
Max Quick : The Pocket and the Pendant - Mark Jeffrey

eBOOK

RRP $14.29

$11.99

16%
OFF
Blood & Flowers - Penny Blubaugh

eBOOK

RRP $17.59

$14.99

15%
OFF
Invisible Inkling : Invisible Inkling : Book 1 - Emily Jenkins

eBOOK

The Princess Curse - Merrie Haskell

eBOOK

RRP $14.29

$11.99

16%
OFF