Booktopia has been placed into Voluntary Administration. Orders have been temporarily suspended, whilst the process for the recapitalisation of Booktopia and/or sale of its business is completed, following which services may be re-established. All enquiries from creditors, including customers with outstanding gift cards and orders and placed prior to 3 July 2024, please visit https://www.mcgrathnicol.com/creditors/booktopia-group/
Add free shipping to your order with these great books
In the After : In the After - Demitria Lunetta

In the After

By: Demitria Lunetta

eBook | 16 April 2024

At a Glance

eBook


RRP $24.19

$19.99

17%OFF

Instant Digital Delivery to your Booktopia Reader App

In debut author Demitria Lunetta's heart-pounding thriller, one girl must fight for her survival in a world overrun by violent, deadly creatures. Perfect for fans of New York Times bestsellers like The 5th Wave and Across the Universe.

Amy Harris's life changed forever when They took over. Her parents—vanished. The government—obsolete. Societal structure—nonexistent. No one knows where They came from, but these vicious creatures have been rapidly devouring mankind since They appeared. With fierce survivor instincts, Amy manages to stay alive—and even rescues "Baby," a toddler who was left behind. After years of hiding, they are miraculously rescued and taken to New Hope. On the surface, it appears to be a safe haven for survivors. But there are dark and twisted secrets lurking beneath that could have Amy and Baby paying with not only their freedom . . . but also their lives.

Industry Reviews
Debut author Lunetta crafts a bang-up, twisty sci-fi adventure/thriller that begs continuation. This end of the world is original enough to make it a good addition to any collection of post-apocalyptic fiction.
on

More in Young Adult (YA) Fiction

Into the Mouth of the Wolf - Erin Gough

eBOOK

RRP $12.99

$10.99

15%
OFF
Guardian - Julius Lester

eBOOK

RRP $14.29

$11.99

16%
OFF
Serendipity Market - Penny Blubaugh

eBOOK

RRP $14.29

$11.99

16%
OFF
Perfect - Ellen Hopkins

eBOOK

eBook

RRP $26.39

$21.99

17%
OFF
Impulse - Ellen Hopkins

eBOOK

eBook

RRP $26.39

$21.99

17%
OFF
Smoke : Burned - Ellen Hopkins

eBOOK

RRP $26.39

$21.99

17%
OFF
Perfect You - Elizabeth Scott

eBOOK

RRP $24.19

$19.99

17%
OFF
Moonglass - Jessi Kirby

eBOOK

RRP $18.69

$14.99

20%
OFF
Panic - Sharon M. Draper

eBOOK

eBook

RRP $18.69

$14.99

20%
OFF
Pure Sin : Privilege - Kate Brian

eBOOK

RRP $24.19

$19.99

17%
OFF
Crash : Visions - Lisa McMann

eBOOK

RRP $24.19

$19.99

17%
OFF
The Stolen : The Nine Lives of Chloe King - Celia Thomson

eBOOK

RRP $24.19

$19.99

17%
OFF
Full Tilt - Neal Shusterman

eBOOK

RRP $17.59

$14.99

15%
OFF
Downsiders - Neal Shusterman

eBOOK

RRP $24.19

$19.99

17%
OFF
Lost It - Kristen Tracy

eBOOK

eBook

RRP $18.69

$14.99

20%
OFF
Dicey's Song : The Tillerman Cycle - Cynthia Voigt

eBOOK

RRP $18.69

$14.99

20%
OFF
Sanctuary : 1-800-Where-R-You - Meg Cabot

eBOOK

RRP $14.29

$11.99

16%
OFF
The Chosen : The Nine Lives of Chloe King - Celia Thomson

eBOOK

RRP $18.69

$14.99

20%
OFF
Embers & Echoes : Wildefire - Karsten Knight

eBOOK

RRP $24.19

$19.99

17%
OFF
The Fallen : The Nine Lives of Chloe King - Liz Braswell

eBOOK

RRP $14.29

$11.99

16%
OFF