Add free shipping to your order with these great books
I Wish You More - Amy Krouse Rosenthal

I Wish You More

By: Amy Krouse Rosenthal, Tom Lichtenheld

Hardcover | 1 March 2015 | Edition Number 1

At a Glance

Hardcover


RRP $29.99

$22.35

25%OFF

In Stock and Aims to ship next day
The #1 New York Times bestselling children's book that's full of endless good wishes.

From the incomparable team of author Amy Krouse Rosenthal and illustrator Tom Lichtenheld, this exuberant, inspirational book for kids holds more than a single wish or even three wishes--it is filled with endless good wishes. Wishes for curiosity and wonder, for friendship and strength, laughter and peace.

Whether celebrating life's joyous milestones, sharing words of encouragement, or observing the wonder of everyday moments, this sweet book is for wishers of all ages I Wish You More is the perfect graduation gift or baby shower book as well as an uplifting read sure to bring positivity to all who read it.

POPULAR KIDS' BOOK: Since its publication, I Wish You More has sold more than 1 million copies and joined the ranks of the most beloved and classic baby books, including Love You Forever; Oh, the Places You'll Go ; and The Wonderful Things You Will Be, that deeply touch the heart and make an ideal gift to welcome a new baby or celebrate graduation for a student of any age.

INCREDIBLE TALENT: Amy Krouse Rosenthal's award-winning children's books "radiate fun the way tulips radiate spring: they are elegant and spirit-lifting," according to the New York Times. Her 30+ books for kids include Duck Rabbit and Yes Day , both illustrated by Tom Lichtenheld, and Dear Girl, Dear Boy, Little Pea, and Spoon. Tom Lichtenheld is a prolific creator and has illustrated many bestselling favorites, including Steam Train, Dream Train and several titles in the Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site series.

Perfect for:

  • Parents, grandparents, and educators
  • Gift givers in search of heartfelt, positive, and celebratory books
  • Baby shower, birthday, graduation, or any milestone moment
  • Fans of Amy Krouse Rosenthal, Emily Winfield Martin, Kobi Yamada, and Herv Tullet
Industry Reviews
"Cleverly stated, feel-good wishes."--School Library Journal
"It's going to be a new classic."--Cool Mom Picks
"Hopeful and upbeat. certain to reassure children that they are loved."--Publishers Weekly
"The love comes shining through."--Kirkus Reviews

Graduation Gifts and School Prizes for Children

What Do You Do with a Problem? : What Do You Do With ...? - Kobi Yamada
What Do You Do with a Chance : What Do You Do With ...? - Kobi Yamada
Trying - Kobi Yamada

Hardcover

RRP $28.50

$22.25

22%
OFF
What Do You Do With an Idea? : What Do You Do With ...? - Kobi Yamada
Because I Had a Teacher - Kobi Yamada

RRP $21.50

$17.75

17%
OFF
The Wonderful Things You Will Be - Emily Winfield Martin
I Wish You More - Amy Krouse Rosenthal

RRP $29.99

$22.35

25%
OFF
An Anthology of Intriguing Animals - DK

RRP $42.99

$33.90

21%
OFF
Oh, The Places You'll Go : Dr. Seuss - Dr Seuss

RRP $29.99

$24.90

17%
OFF
I Am Enough - Grace Byers

Hardcover

RRP $24.99

$21.75

13%
OFF
Our World in Pictures : Countries, Cultures, People & Places - DK
Stephen Biesty's Incredible Body Cross-Sections - Richard Platt
Becoming : Adapted for Younger Readers - Michelle Obama

RRP $29.99

$24.90

17%
OFF
What the Road Said - Cleo Wade

RRP $32.99

$32.90

Shine! - Patrick McDonnell

Hardcover

$30.90

Yay, You! : Moving Up and Moving on - Sandra Boynton
Instructions - Neil Gaiman

Hardcover

$19.75