Add free shipping to your order with these great books
How to End a Love Story : A Reese Witherspoon Bookclub Pick - Yulin Kuang

How to End a Love Story

A Reese Witherspoon Bookclub Pick

By: Yulin Kuang

Paperback | 9 April 2024 | Edition Number 1

Sorry, the book that you are looking for is not available right now.

We did a search for other books with a similar title, however there were no matches. You can try selecting from a similar category, click on the author's name, or use the search box above to find your book.

'A sharp, sexy debut. Fans of Emily Henry and Colleen Hoover will love Yulin Kuang's wistful second chance romance' Elissa Sussman, bestselling author of Funny You Should Ask

'Everything you need in a romance novel: Complex characters, hilariously witty banter, and that spice level? Off the charts!' Oakley, USA Today bestselling author of The Mostly

Helen Zhang is the bestselling author who can't write her own happy-ever-after.

Grant Shepard is the screenwriter with the movie-star looks who can't afford his therapist.

When the two of them are put together to adapt Helen's books for television, it should be a dream come true. Helen can start a new life in Hollywood. Grant can pay his mortgage.

Only, Grant Shepard is the last person that Helen wanted to see again. She's never forgiven him for what happened thirteen years ago. So no one is more surprised than her when sparks begin to fly between them in the writers' room.

Their history is messy. Their attraction is inescapable. And soon, they're both in too deep . . .

This wasn't meant to be a love story.

But aren't the best endings the ones you never saw coming?

'I was hooked on the very first page of How to End a Love Story, the absurdly delicious debut from Yulin Kuang. The chemistry between Helen and Grant is pure magic, as is Yulin's gorgeous writing' Carley Fortune, #1 New York Times Bestselling Author

'An utterly compelling debut complete with romance secret sauce ... emotional, relatable and binge-worthy' Tessa Bailey, #1 New York Times Bestselling Author

'Impossibly tender, funny, sexy, and heart-wrenching, How to End a Love Story is a gorgeously original romance -- and so much more -- that will leave you laughing, sobbing, and desperately wishing that it would never end. This is the kind of glorious gut-punch of a book that you'll want to share with all your friends, and reread over and over' Lana Harper, New York Times Bestselling Author

'A smart, sexy, and powerful page-turner. The insider's look at Hollywood is just as fascinating as the complicated characters who work in the writers room. I couldn't put this book down' Jill Santopolo

'Two complicated people in an impossibly complicated situation, drawn to each other in spite of a deeply complicated past: How to End a Love Story is moving, compelling, and heart-flutteringly sexy' Kate Clayborn

'Yulin Kuang has a wonderful voice, poignant and funny, she grabbed me from the first paragraph' Jill Shalvis

Industry Reviews
"How to End a Love Story is one of the sexiest, smartest, funniest, and most effective novels I've read in a long time. Yulin Kuang's voice is strong, sure, and singular-I'll read anything she writes. An absolute star." - Emily Henry

This is without doubt one of my favourite romance novels of the year. It's so smart, rich and emotional, so beautifully written - I can't rave about it enough. I truly adored it. - Beth O'Leary

Will make your pulse race...We could not put this addictive debut down. - Heat

An utterly compelling debut complete with romance secret sauce . . . emotional, relatable and binge-worthy - Tessa Bailey, #1 New York Times Bestselling Author

I was hooked on the very first page of How to End a Love Story, the absurdly delicious debut from Yulin Kuang. The chemistry between Helen and Grant is pure magic, as is Yulin's gorgeous writing - Carley Fortune, #1 New York Times Bestselling Author

A sharp, sexy debut. Fans of Emily Henry and Colleen Hoover will love Yulin Kuang's wistful second-chance romance - Elissa Sussman, bestselling author of Funny You Should Ask

Everything you need in a romance novel: Complex characters, hilariously witty banter, and that spice level? Off the charts! - Oakley, USA Today bestselling author of The Mostly

Impossibly tender, funny, sexy, and heart-wrenching, How to End a Love Story is a gorgeously original romance - and so much more - that will leave you laughing, sobbing, and desperately wishing that it would never end. This is the kind of glorious gut-punch of a book that you'll want to share with all your friends, and reread over and over - Lana Harper, New York Times Bestselling Author

More in Modern & Contemporary Romance

Funny Story : The New 2024 novel from the author of Happy Place - Emily Henry
Call It What You Want : A Novel - Alissa DeRogatis

RRP $24.99

$23.75

Love from Scratch - Amy Hutton

RRP $32.99

$30.25

The Au Pair Affair : A Novel - Tessa Bailey

RRP $22.99

$21.90

The North Wind : The Four Winds - Alexandria Warwick

RRP $32.99

$30.25

Resurrection - Danielle Steel

Paperback

RRP $32.99

$26.95

18%
OFF
The Pairing - Casey McQuiston

Paperback

RRP $26.99

$25.75

Fall with Me : Playing for Keeps - Becka Mack

RRP $22.99

$20.40

11%
OFF
Make Me Yours & Make Me Need : The Make Me Series - Katee Robert
Dark Restraint : Dark Olympus - Katee Robert

RRP $27.99

$23.75

15%
OFF
Daydream : The Maple Hills Series - Hannah Grace

SIGNED COPY

RRP $22.99

$18.50

20%
OFF
Someone Else's Bucket List - Amy T. Matthews

RRP $32.99

$30.25

Hate : Madison Kate - Tate James

RRP $24.99

$23.75

Done and Dusted : Rebel Blue Bk 1 - Lyla Sage

RRP $22.99

$21.90

Leather & Lark - Brynne Weaver

$29.50

Credence - Penelope Douglas

Paperback

RRP $24.99

$23.75

Never Never - Colleen Hoover

Paperback

RRP $22.99

$21.90

Wreck the Halls : A Novel - Tessa Bailey

RRP $22.99

$13.50

41%
OFF
Ugly Love : A Novel - Colleen Hoover

RRP $22.99

$21.00

This product is categorised by