+612 9045 4394
$7.95 Delivery per order to Australia and New Zealand
100% Australian owned
Over a hundred thousand in-stock titles ready to ship
Hot Nights With The Greek - 3 Book Box Set : Innocent Wives Book 4 - Sarah Morgan

Hot Nights With The Greek - 3 Book Box Set

Innocent Wives Book 4

eBook Published: 1st October 2013
ISBN: 9781460890783
    Good For
  • iOS and Android Devices (Booktopia Reader app)
  • eReaders, Kobo, PC, Mac (requires Adobe Digital Editions)
    Not supported
  • Kindle or iBooks
  • Windows Smart Phones
  • Overdrive
  • Resizeable Text
  • Flowing Text
  • DRM Protected
  • Printing, Copying or Reproducing Pages
Share This eBook:

The Greek's Forced Bride by Michelle Reid

Mistakenly thinking Natasha Moyles had been stealing from his company, billionaire Leo Christakis commands her to be at his beck and call – in and out of the bedroom. Then Leo discovers she's innocent...in every sense! Now she has no choice, she must become the Christakis bride!

Powerful Greek, Unworldly Wife by Sarah Morgan

Gorgeous Greek billionaire Leandro Demetrios plucked Millie from her farm and swept her into his glamorous world. She thought nothing could touch their romance. Until her sister's dark betrayal, claiming she was expecting Leandro's baby. So Millie ran away, distraught. But now Leandro's powerful voice is demanding that his wife come home. And, to her shame, she's willing...

The Diakos Baby Scandal by Natalie Rivers

Kerry Martin wanted a different childhood for her unborn baby than the one she had. Foolishly she thought Theo Diakos would provide the love and protection she'd searched so long for. But before she can share her news, a scandalous incident makes her vow never to reveal her child's true heritage. Now, Theo has found out about his secret son and he wants Kerry to make another vow...to him!

ISBN: 9781460890783
ISBN-10: 1460890787
Series: Bedded by Blackmail
Audience: General
Format: ePUB
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 544
Published: 1st October 2013
Publisher: Harlequin eBooks
Edition Number: 1

This product is categorised by