Booktopia has been placed into Voluntary Administration. Orders have been temporarily suspended, whilst the process for the recapitalisation of Booktopia and/or sale of its business is completed, following which services may be re-established. All enquiries from creditors, including customers with outstanding gift cards and orders and placed prior to 3 July 2024, please visit https://www.mcgrathnicol.com/creditors/booktopia-group/
Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Home Sweet Home : The most hilarious book about messy sisters you'll read this year! - Rebecca Norfolk

Home Sweet Home

The most hilarious book about messy sisters you'll read this year!

At a Glance

Published: 13th April 2023

Digital Audiobook


$44.99

or 4 interest-free payments of $11.25 with

Instant Digital Delivery to your Booktopia Reader App

'If you loved Fleabag, you'll love this' LAURA KEMP, on Definitely Fine

Four sisters. One house. It's about to get messy...

Poppy, Saffron, Rosemary and Sorrell might be sisters, but they could not be more different...

Oldest Poppy has hit all the milestones before turning thirty, but constantly being in control is starting to feel a bit suffocating; peacemaker Saffron will do anything to keep her sisters together even at her own expense; Rosemary has crafted a perfect façade, but cracks in her engagement are beginning to surface; youngest Sorrell is pregnant after a one-night stand, and is determined to do it all on her own for once - without any help from her sisters!

But when they inherit their family home, the four must make the decision to keep or sell the house - and they're about to discover that no one gets under your skin quite like family...

Can they ever put their differences aside and find a way to move forward together?

Heartwarming, uplifting and hilarious, Home Sweet Home is a novel about sisters, misunderstandings and growing up. Perfect for fans of Emma Gannon, Olivia Beirne and Helly Acton.

***

Praise for Amy Lavelle:

Funny and irreverent though the writing is, Hannah's true emotions shine through, and will strike a chord with anyone who has ever lost a loved one. - MY WEEKLY

No one ever teaches us how to grieve. That's the core message that soars through Amy Lavelle's surprisingly uplifting debut. ... This is a story that'll stay with you. - COSMOPOLITAN

on

More in Relationships & Families: Advice & Issues

You're Embarrassing Yourself - Desiree Akhavan

DIGITAL AUDIO

$25.99

Unti Nonfiction - Anon9780063263963

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$42.99

Submit - Helen Keeley

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$44.99