Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Holmes, Margaret and Poe : A twisty mystery thriller from the No. 1 bestselling author - James Patterson

Holmes, Margaret and Poe

A twisty mystery thriller from the No. 1 bestselling author

By: James Patterson

Paperback | 3 January 2024

At a Glance

EOFY Sale

Paperback


RRP $34.99

$24.25

31%OFF

In Stock and Aims to ship next day
A compulsive and entertaining contemporary mystery featuring a team of unique private investigators - perfect for fans of Richard Osman and Knives Out.

Brendan Holmes, Margaret Marple and Auguste Poe run the most in-demand private investigation agency in New York City.

The three detectives make a formidable team, solving a series of seemingly impossible crimes which expose the dark underbelly of the city - from a priceless art theft, high-stakes kidnapping and a decades-old unsolved murder, to a gruesome subterranean prison and corruption and bribery at the highest levels of power.

But it's not long before their headline-grabbing breakthroughs, unconventional methods - and untraceable pasts - attract the attention of the NYPD and the FBI.

After all, it's no surprise that there's a mystery or two to unravel in the city that never sleeps . . . not least, who really are Holmes, Margaret and Poe?

________________________

'One of the greatest storytellers of all time' Patricia Cornwell
'A writer with an unusual skill at thriller plotting.' Mark Lawson, Guardian
'No one gets this big without amazing natural storytelling talent - which is what Jim has, in spades.' Lee Child
'James Patterson is The Boss. End of.' Ian Rankin
'The master storyteller of our times' Hillary Rodham Clinton
'It's no mystery why James Patterson is the world's most popular thriller writer . . . Simply put- nobody does it better.' Jeffrey Deaver
'Patterson boils a scene down to the single, telling detail, the element that defines a character or moves a plot along. It's what fires off the movie projector in the reader's mind.' Michael Connelly

Other Books By James Patterson

Eruption : The Blockbuster Thriller of 2024 - Michael Crichton

RRP $34.99

$28.50

19%
OFF
Alex Cross Must Die : (Alex Cross 31) - James Patterson

RRP $32.99

$17.95

46%
OFF
Private Monaco : (Private 19) - James Patterson

RRP $34.99

$28.50

19%
OFF
Crosshairs : (Michael Bennett 16) - James Patterson

RRP $34.99

$18.00

49%
OFF
The Murder Inn - Candice Fox

RRP $34.99

$28.50

19%
OFF
Confessions of the Dead - James Patterson

RRP $34.99

$28.50

19%
OFF
Ali Cross : Like Father, Like Son - James Patterson

RRP $22.99

$19.35

16%
OFF
Liar Liar : Harriet Blue : Book 3 - Candice Fox

RRP $22.99

$20.35

11%
OFF
23 ½ Lies : (A Women's Murder Club Novella) - James Patterson

RRP $32.99

$26.95

18%
OFF
Lion & Lamb : A gruesome murder. Two sides. One truth. - James Patterson

EOFY Sale

Never Never : Harriet Blue: Book 1 - Candice Fox

RRP $22.99

$20.40

11%
OFF
Along Came a Spider : Alex Cross: Book 1 - James Patterson

RRP $22.99

$20.35

11%
OFF
Private Beijing : Private 17 - James Patterson

RRP $32.99

$26.95

18%
OFF
Alex Cross Must Die : (Alex Cross 31) - James Patterson

RRP $22.99

$20.35

11%
OFF
Private Rome : A murdered priest. A city full of secrets. - James Patterson
American Cops : True stories from the front line - James Patterson

RRP $35.00

$28.50

19%
OFF
The Inn - Candice Fox

Paperback

RRP $22.99

$20.40

11%
OFF