+612 9045 4394
Here's the Sex Pistols : Never Mind the Bollocks - Cherry Lane Music

Here's the Sex Pistols

Never Mind the Bollocks

By: Cherry Lane Music (Created by)


Published: 1st March 2007
Ships: 7 to 10 business days
7 to 10 business days
RRP $39.95

(Play It Like It Is). Artist-approved notes & tab for all 12 anthems of rebellion from the Pistols' 1977 genre-defining magnum opus. Includes: Anarchy in the U.K. * Bodies * E.M.I. * God Save the Queen * Holidays in the Sun * Liar * New York * No Feelings * Pretty Vacant * Problems * Seventeen * and Submission, plus many fabulous full-page photos.

Clinton Heylin

Clinton Heylin is the author of the definitive Bob Dylan biography Bob Dylan: Behind the Shades, among many other works, including Can You Feel the Silence? Van Morrison: A New Biography; Despite the System: Orson Welles versus the Hollywood Studios; and Babylon's Burning: From Punk to Grunge. He lives in Somerset.

Visit Clinton Heylin's Booktopia Author Page

ISBN: 9781575609430
ISBN-10: 1575609436
Series: Play It Like It Is
Audience: General
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 71
Published: 1st March 2007
Country of Publication: US
Dimensions (cm): 29.85 x 22.23  x 0.64
Weight (kg): 0.25