Booktopia has been placed into Voluntary Administration. Orders have been temporarily suspended, whilst the process for the recapitalisation of Booktopia and/or sale of its business is completed, following which services may be re-established. All enquiries from creditors, including customers with outstanding gift cards and orders and placed prior to 3 July 2024, please visit https://www.mcgrathnicol.com/creditors/booktopia-group/
Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Her Soul to Take : Deluxe Special Edition: A Paranormal Dark Academia Romance - Harley Laroux

Her Soul to Take

Deluxe Special Edition: A Paranormal Dark Academia Romance

By: Harley Laroux

Hardcover | 26 November 2024

Sorry, we are not able to source the book you are looking for right now.

We did a search for other books with a similar title, however there were no matches. You can try selecting from a similar category, click on the author's name, or use the search box above to find your book.

*** DELUXE LIMITED EDITION HARDCOVER with exclusive content, stenciled edges, reversible dust jacket, foil stamping, and designed endpapers!***

Like Buffy or The Vampire Diaries but with tons more spice, a titillating fork-tongued demon, and a ritualistic monster cult, the edgy dark romance that set Tiktok on fire is now available as a special deluxe, extremely limited edition hardcover for fans of Scarlett St. Claire, Penelope Douglas, and Katee Robert.


*** DELUXE LIMITED EDITION HARDCOVER with exclusive content, stenciled edges, reversible dust jacket, foil stamping, and designed endpapers!***

Like Buffy or The Vampire Diaries but with tons more spice, a titillating fork-tongued demon, and a ritualistic monster cult, the edgy dark romance that set Tiktok on fire is now available as a special deluxe, extremely limited edition hardcover for fans of Scarlett St. Claire, Penelope Douglas, and Katee Robert.


Leon
My reputation among magicians is unblemished. Killer, they call me; killing is what I'm best at. One wrong move and you're dead. Except her. The one I was supposed to take, the one I should have killed. The cult that once controlled me wants her, but I'm not about to lose my new toy to them.

Rae
I've always believed in the supernatural. Hunting for ghosts is my passion, but summoning a demon was never part of the plan. Monsters are roaming the woods, and something ancient-something evil-is waking up . . . and calling my name. I don't know who I can trust, or how deep this darkness goes. All I know is my one shot at survival is the demon stalking me, and he doesn't just want my body-he wants my soul.

More in Fantasy Romance Fiction

The Beloved : Black Dagger Brotherhood - J. R. Ward

RRP $32.99

$30.25

House of Flame and Shadow : Crescent City: Book 3 - Sarah J. Maas

RRP $45.00

$37.95

16%
OFF
House of Flame and Shadow : Crescent City: Book 3 - Sarah J. Maas
Fourth Wing : The Empyrean: Book 1 - Rebecca Yarros

RRP $24.99

$23.75

Destroy the Day : Defy the Night - Brigid Kemmerer

RRP $17.99

$17.25

Princess of Souls - Alexandra Christo

RRP $19.99

$18.95

Throne of Glass : Throne of Glass - Sarah J. Maas

RRP $22.99

$21.75

Fourth Wing : The Empyrean: Book 1 - Rebecca Yarros

RRP $55.00

$39.90

27%
OFF
Iron Flame Special Edition : The Empyrean Book 2 - Rebecca Yarros

RRP $49.99

$38.75

22%
OFF
The Bone Season : Anniversary Edition - Samantha Shannon

RRP $22.99

$21.90

A Touch of Chaos : Hades X Persephone: Book 4 - Scarlett St. Clair
Iron Flame : The Empyrean : Book 2 - Rebecca Yarros

RRP $55.00

$39.95

27%
OFF
Fourth Wing : The Empyrean: Book 1 - Rebecca Yarros
House of Light and Ether : Gilded City - Leia Stone

RRP $19.99

$18.95

With Fire In Their Blood : TikTok Made Me Buy It - Kat Delacorte
The Amethyst Kingdom : The Five Crowns of Okrith - A.K. Mulford