Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Her Husband's Mistake : A Marriage, a Secret, and a Wife's Choice... - Sheila O'Flanagan

Her Husband's Mistake

A Marriage, a Secret, and a Wife's Choice...

By: Sheila O'Flanagan

Paperback | 28 May 2019 | Edition Number 1

Sorry, the book that you are looking for is not available right now.

We did a search for other books with a similar title, however there were no matches. You can try selecting from a similar category, click on the author's name, or use the search box above to find your book.

Roxy's husband has made a big mistake. What's she going to do about it? From the author of the No. 1 bestsellers The Missing Wife, What Happened That Night and The Hideaway.

Dave's made a big mistake. What's Roxy going to do about it? The riveting new novel from No. 1 bestselling author Sheila O'Flanagan. Perfect for readers of Marian Keyes and Amanda Prowse.

Roxy's marriage has always been rock solid.


After twenty years, and with two carefree kids, she and Dave are still the perfect couple.

Until the day she comes home unexpectedly, and finds Dave in bed with their attractive, single neighbour.

Suddenly Roxy isn't sure about anything - her past, the business she's taken over from her dad, or what her family's future might be. She's spent so long caring about everyone else that she's forgotten what she actually wants. But something has changed. And Roxy has a decision to make.

Whether it's with Dave, or without him, it's time for Roxy to start living for herself...

About the Author

Sheila O'Flanagan is the author of many bestselling novels including The Hideaway, What Happened That Night, The Missing Wife, My Mother's Secret, If You Were Me, and All For You (winner of the Irish Independent Popular Fiction Book of the Year Award). She lives in Dublin with her husband.
Industry Reviews
Praise for Sheila O'Flanagan's irresistible novels: 'A hugely enjoyable romance, written with pace and heart. It will make you long to jump on a plane' - Sunday Mirror

I read the book in one sitting as it was so enjoyable, full of romance and kept you riveted until the last page - Woman's Way

This GONE GIRL-esque novel will have you gripped until the very end - Look

You Can Find This Book In

More in Modern & Contemporary Fiction

Blue Sisters : Our June Book of the Month - Coco Mellors

RRP $34.99

$19.95

43%
OFF
Kind of, Sort of, Maybe, But Probably Not - Imbi Neeme

RRP $34.99

$28.50

19%
OFF
The Other Bridget : The fan favourite new romcom - Rachael Johns

RRP $34.99

$28.50

19%
OFF
Why Do Horses Run? - Cameron Stewart

RRP $32.99

$26.95

18%
OFF
Table For Two - Amor Towles

Paperback

RRP $34.99

$28.50

19%
OFF
Caledonian Road - Andrew O'Hagan

RRP $34.99

$28.50

19%
OFF
Boy Swallows Universe - Trent Dalton

RRP $22.99

$20.35

11%
OFF
Yellowface : A Reese Witherspoon Book Club Pick - Rebecca Kuang

RRP $32.99

$26.95

18%
OFF
Praiseworthy : Winner of the 2024 Stella Prize - Alexis Wright

RRP $39.95

$31.75

21%
OFF
Good Material - Dolly Alderton

Paperback

RRP $34.99

$28.50

19%
OFF
The Cryptic Clue : A Tea Ladies Mystery - Amanda Hampson

RRP $34.99

$19.95

43%
OFF
Funny Story : The New 2024 novel from the author of Happy Place - Emily Henry
The Last Devil To Die : The Thursday Murder Club 4 - Richard Osman
Storm Child : Cyrus Haven : Book 4 - Michael Robotham

RRP $32.99

$19.95

40%
OFF
The Work : Our April Book of the Month - Bri Lee

RRP $32.99

$24.35

26%
OFF
My Favourite Mistake - Marian Keyes

RRP $34.99

$19.95

43%
OFF
Pheasants Nest - Louise Milligan

RRP $32.99

$26.95

18%
OFF

This product is categorised by