Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Heartstopper Volume 2 : The bestselling graphic novel series, now on Netflix! - Alice Oseman
Best of #BookTok

Heartstopper Volume 2

The bestselling graphic novel series, now on Netflix!

By: Alice Oseman

Paperback | 23 July 2019 | Edition Number 1

At a Glance

Paperback


RRP $22.99

$21.90

In Stock and Aims to ship next day
Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the second volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of THE ART OF BEING NORMAL, Holly Bourne and LOVE, SIMON.

Nick and Charlie are best friends. Nick knows Charlie's gay, and Charlie is sure that Nick isn't.

But love works in surprising ways, and Nick is discovering all kinds of things about his friends, his family ... and himself.

HEARTSTOPPER is about friendship, loyalty and mental illness. It encompasses all the small stories of Nick and Charlie's lives that together make up something larger, which speaks to all of us.

This is the second volume of HEARTSTOPPER, with more to come.

About the Author

Alice Oseman was born in 1994 in Kent. She secured her first publishing deal at 17 and has gone on to write three YA novels. She is now a full-time writer and illustrator. She can usually be found staring aimlessly at computer screens, questioning the meaninglessness of existence, or doing anything she can to avoid getting an office job.
Industry Reviews
Beautifully and thoughtfully realized, this series is romantic, heartfelt and ultimately joyful. - The Bookseller

If you liked Heartstopper...

The Tea Dragon Society : The Tea Dragon Society: Book 1 - K. O'Neill
Princess Princess : Ever After - K. O'Neill

RRP $17.99

$17.25

Moonstruck Volume 1 : Magic to Brew - Grace Ellis

RRP $17.99

$17.25

Fence Vol. 1 : Fence - C.S. Pacat

RRP $17.99

$16.25

10%
OFF
Bloom - Kevin Panetta

Paperback

RRP $29.99

$27.90

Perfect On Paper - Sophie Gonzales

RRP $19.99

$18.95

The Passing Playbook : TikTok made me buy it! - Isaac Fitzsimons

BookTok Books to Get You Out of a Reading Slump

Ugly Love : A Novel - Colleen Hoover

RRP $22.99

$21.90

As Good as Dead : A Good Girl's Guide to Murder: Book 3 - Holly Jackson
It Happened One Summer : Tik Tok Made Me Buy It - Tessa Bailey
Happy Place - Emily Henry

Paperback

RRP $32.99

$30.25

Shatter Me : Shatter Me : Book 1 - Tahereh Mafi

RRP $22.99

$21.90

Hook, Line, And Sinker : Tik Tok Made Me Buy It - Tessa Bailey
Anna and the French Kiss - Stephanie Perkins

RRP $19.99

$18.95