Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Has Anyone Seen My Husband? : an outrageously funny and relatable page turner - Kathleen Whyman

Has Anyone Seen My Husband?

an outrageously funny and relatable page turner

Author: Kathleen Whyman

Narrated by: Unknown

At a Glance

Available: 17th July 2024

Digital Audiobook


$92.99

or 4 interest-free payments of $23.25 with

 or 

Available: 17th July 2024

Preorder. Download available after release.

'Page-turning and heartwarming, with pitch-perfect bite and wit' Helen Lederer, comedian and author

'Pin-sharp, pacy, and with a cast of hilarious characters, this is Kathleen Whyman at her best!' Zoë Folbigg, author of The Note
----

She married him for better or worse. But no one mentioned the ex-wife.

When saying 'I do' to the love of her life, it didn't matter to Marie that Scott had been married before. But four years later, it's a different story.

These days, Marie feels as though Scott sees more of his first wife and their children than he does of her and their energetic toddler. All she wants is for them to be a happy, blended family, but it's not so easy when his ex-wife refuses to let the two families meet.

Well, Marie's had enough - there's only so much a woman can take! Now she's setting out to find his ex and prove that she's a decent person who can be trusted with the children.

But there's a slight catch: Scott's asked her to let him handle it, so she'll need to be discreet. Which is difficult when her mum, cousin and aunt decide to get involved and don't know the meaning of the word.

Marie's determined to make it work and pull off the impossible, preferably without getting publicly humiliated, arrested or even divorced...

With warmth, wit and humour, Has Anyone Seen My Husband? is a hilariously relatable book that will have you feeling every kind of emotion from start to finish. Get ready to love, laugh and cringe in this unmissable read for fans of Why Mummy Drinks, Fiona Gibson and Confessions of a Forty Something.

on

More in Modern & Contemporary Fiction

You Like It Darker - Stephen King

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$57.99

The Other Bridget - Jane Mahady

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$34.99

Tripwire : (Jack Reacher 3) - Lee Child

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$24.99

We Used to Live Here - Mr Corey Brill

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$24.99