+612 9045 4394
Hal Leonard Student Piano Library : The Beatles - Beatles

Hal Leonard Student Piano Library

The Beatles

By: Beatles (Created by), Eugenie Rocherolle (Created by)

Sorry, the book that you are looking for is not available right now.

We did a search for other books with a similar title, and found some results for you that may be helpful.

The top hits of The Beatles featured in this collection display a wide range of styles: stunning, lyrical arrangements, such as "Michelle," as well as incisively hip renditions of several of The Beatles' edgier tunes, as in "Revolution." It also includes: "Can't Buy Me Love"; "Get Back"; "Here Comes the Sun"; "Martha My Dear"; "Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da" and, "Yesterday".

ISBN: 9781423408369
ISBN-10: 1423408365
Series: Hal Leonard Student Piano Library (Songbooks)
Audience: General
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 32
Published: 1st March 2006
Country of Publication: US
Dimensions (cm): 30.5 x 22.9  x 0.3
Weight (kg): 0.16