+612 9045 4394
 
CHECKOUT
Guardian : The Fifth Doctrine : Guardian : Book 3 - Karen Robards

Guardian : The Fifth Doctrine

Guardian : Book 3

Paperback Published: 26th March 2019
ISBN: 9781473647442
Number Of Pages: 384

Share This Book:

Paperback

RRP $29.99
$23.75
21%
OFF
In Stock
if ordered within
Enter an Australian post code for delivery estimate

Earn 48 Qantas Points
on this Book

The Brand New Action-packed, Fast-paced Thriller From New York Times Bestselling author Karen Robards. Perfect for Fans of Karen Rose or Film Red Sparrow

With her back against the wall, everything's on the line for Bianca St. Ives. She's either going to save the world-or die trying.

It took one hell of an effort for the authorities to finally get the jump on master manipulator Bianca St. Ives, but now that they have, it's far from the capture she expected.

Instead of taking her in, there's an offer on the table, a one-shot deal that would allow Bianca to walk away scot-free as if they'd never found her. And all she has to do is run one last mission-the kind she might never return from. But if Bianca wants to go back to her normal life in Savannah, it's not like she has a choice . . .

Order the First in the Series - the Ultimatum - Now

About the Author

Karen Robards is the internationally bestselling author of over forty romantic suspense novels, which have regularly appeared on the New York Times, USA Today and Publishers Weekly bestseller lists, among others. She is the mother of three boys and lives with her family in her hometown of Louisville, Kentucky.

Industry Reviews

Praise for Karen Robards - -

Smart, tense and hard to put down - Daily Mail

Fresh, sexy and eminently readable - Kirkus Reviews

The action rarely lets up. The plot will keep the readers turning the pages - Publishers Weekly

Thrilling - Booklist

Robards is one terrific storyteller - Chicago Tribune

ISBN: 9781473647442
ISBN-10: 1473647444
Series: The Guardian Series
Audience: General
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 384
Published: 26th March 2019
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton General Division
Country of Publication: GB
Dimensions (cm): 23.4 x 15.7  x 2.6
Weight (kg): 0.41
Edition Number: 1

Earn 48 Qantas Points
on this Book