Booktopia has been placed into Voluntary Administration. Orders have been temporarily suspended, whilst the process for the recapitalisation of Booktopia and/or sale of its business is completed, following which services may be re-established. All enquiries from creditors, including customers with outstanding gift cards and orders and placed prior to 3 July 2024, please visit https://www.mcgrathnicol.com/creditors/booktopia-group/
Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Great and Precious Things: TikTok made me buy it : the most emotional and heart-wrenching romance of 2022 - Rebecca Yarros

Great and Precious Things: TikTok made me buy it

the most emotional and heart-wrenching romance of 2022

By: Rebecca Yarros

Paperback | 24 November 2022

Sorry, we are not able to source the book you are looking for right now.

We did a search for other books with a similar title, however there were no matches. You can try selecting from a similar category, click on the author's name, or use the search box above to find your book.

From the TikTok sensation, this is heart-breaking and emotional second chance romance that's perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover

How do you define yourself when others have already decided who you are?

Six years ago, when Camden Daniels came back from war without his younger brother, no one in the small town of Alba, Colorado, would forgive him-especially his father. He left, swearing never to return.

When he receives a desperate message from his father, all of the memories come rushing back. The betrayal. The pain. And the need to go home again. But home is where the one person he still loves is waiting. Willow. The one woman he can never have. Because there are secrets buried in Alba that are best left in the dark.

If only he could tell his heart to stay locked away when she whispers she's always loved him, and always will...

Great and Precious Things is a heart-wrenching story about family, betrayal, and what we're willing to sacrifice for those who need us most.

Other Books By Rebecca Yarros

Fourth Wing : The Empyrean: Book 1 - Rebecca Yarros

RRP $24.99

$23.75

Fourth Wing : The Empyrean: Book 1 - Rebecca Yarros

RRP $55.00

$39.90

27%
OFF
Iron Flame Special Edition : The Empyrean Book 2 - Rebecca Yarros

RRP $49.99

$38.75

22%
OFF
Iron Flame : The Empyrean : Book 2 - Rebecca Yarros

RRP $55.00

$39.95

27%
OFF
Beyond What is Given : Flight & Glory - Rebecca Yarros

RRP $22.99

$18.50

20%
OFF
Full Measures : Flight & Glory - Rebecca Yarros

RRP $22.99

$18.50

20%
OFF
Eyes Turned Skyward : Flight & Glory - Rebecca Yarros

RRP $22.99

$18.50

20%
OFF
Hallowed Ground : Flight & Glory - Rebecca Yarros

RRP $22.99

$18.50

20%
OFF