Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Give Me Something Good to Eat - Barrett Leddy

Give Me Something Good to Eat

At a Glance

Available: 13th August 2024

Digital Audiobook


$33.99

or 4 interest-free payments of $8.50 with

Available: 13th August 2024

Preorder. Download available after release.

**Perfect for fans of Hocus Pocus and Stranger Things, this middle grade debut tells the story of a boy who travels into an alternate version of his Halloween-obsessed town to save his sister from an evil witch and free the town from the witch's curse.

Fear comes home.**

Welcome to Pearl, a town obsessed with Halloween: the spooky decorations, the costumes, the candy. No one seems to notice that every October 31st, a kid goes missing. Mason Miller does, though. Somehow he's the only one who has any memory the person existed at all.

When Mason's sister, Meg, vanishes while they're trick-or-treating, Mason and his friends are pulled into an underworld where monsters roam the streets. They need to fight the evil taking over Pearl, but none of them know the true danger they're facing.

Meg has been stolen by a witch who has no plans to let her go. Shadows of death curl around trees and behind doorways as Mason must use every ounce of bravery he has . . . or be haunted forever with the memory of a sister that only he remembers.

on

More in Horror & Ghost Stories for Children & Teenagers

Our Wicked Histories - Laoise Sweeney

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$83.99

It Came from the Trees - Shayna Small

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$26.99

It Happened to Anna - Sara Matsui-Colby

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$26.99

Give Me Something Good to Eat - Barrett Leddy

DIGITAL AUDIO

$33.99

Read at Your Own Risk - Samantha Tan

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$11.99

Monster Movie! - Dan Bittner

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$27.99

I Will Never Leave You - Ina Marie Smith

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$83.99

Stage Fright - EJ Lavery

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$29.99

Whispering Hollow - Rachel Burge

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$39.99

Boo Can't Poo - Andrea Emmes

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$14.99

The Ghosts of Nameless Island : Vol. 1 - Carly Anne West

DIGITAL AUDIO