+612 9045 4394
Full Blast : Full Series, Book 4 - Janet Evanovich

Full Blast

Full Series, Book 4

Paperback Published: 1st April 2004
ISBN: 9780755301980
Number Of Pages: 352

Other Formats

Share This Book:


Ships in 7 to 10 business days

The fourth in a series filled with past-paced action, dysfunctional, loveable characters, steamy sex, suspense and humour

When someone starts bumping of some of the more annoying citizens of Beaumont, South Carolina, all clues lead straight to the new personals section in Jamie Swift's newspaper. Pretty soon, things are getting hot and heavy as a heatwave spikes the mercury, and Jamie and mysterious millionaire Max Holt start uncovering more than mere secrets.

Industry Reviews

'Pithy, witty and fast-paced' -- Sunday Times

'Among the great joys of contemporary crime fiction' -- GQ

'Slapstick, steam and suspense' -- People

'Evanovich's characters are eccentric and exaggerated, the violence often surreal and the plot dizzily speedy: but she produces as many laughs as anyone writing crime today' -- The Times

'A laugh-out-loud page-turner' -- Heat

'Romantic and gripping...an absolute tonic' -- Good Housekeeping

ISBN: 9780755301980
ISBN-10: 0755301986
Series: Full Series, Book 4
Audience: General
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 352
Published: 1st April 2004
Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
Country of Publication: GB
Dimensions (cm): 17.9 x 10.6  x 2.3
Weight (kg): 0.19
Edition Number: 1

Janet Evanovich

About the Author

No. 1 bestselling author Janet Evanovich is the recipient of the Crime Writers' Association's John Creasey Memorial, Last Laugh and Silver Dagger awards, as well as the Left Coast Crime's Lefty award, and is the two-time recipient of the Independent Mystery Booksellers Association's Dilys award. She lives in New Hampshire, where she is at work on her next Stephanie Plum adventure.

Visit Janet Evanovich's Booktopia Author Page