+612 9045 4394
 
CHECKOUT
Fortune in Blood : A Mystery Suspense Crime Thriller - Phil Philips

Fortune in Blood

A Mystery Suspense Crime Thriller

Hardcover

Published: 6th June 2017
Ships: 7 to 10 business days
7 to 10 business days
RRP $63.99
$54.50
15%
OFF

Other Available Formats (Hide)

  • Paperback View Product Published: 23rd September 2016
    $26.68

Fortune in Blood: A Mystery Suspense Crime Thriller

Prequel to Amazon Best Seller Mona Lisa's Secret

A NOVEL OF MURDER, THEFT, BETRAYAL AND MONEY ...
LOTS OF IT ...

Joey used to be a carefree surfer kid on Venice Beach. But as the youngest son of a notorious gangster, it seems he can't escape the life. Soon he's forced to prove himself by leading a team in the heist of the century. Will he be able to pull it off?

Vince was always worried about getting to lectures on time ... and spending time with his hot girlfriend. But everything changes when he's embroiled in his detective father's world. Now he's on the run for his life from the mob.

FBI Agent Monica is smart, beautiful, tough and unyielding. Caught in the middle of the mob and the police, her loyalty is being questioned by both sides. But Monica seems to have her own agenda ... In a world where corruption is rife, she will be tested to the limit.

Who can be trusted and who will be left standing? And who will ultimately escape with all the money? A showdown is set in motion and no one will be left unscathed.

In this elaborately plotted, fast-paced thriller, Phil Philips takes you on a roller coaster ride that will keep you guessing until the very last page.

To find out more visit Phil Philips: Website
Watch the Fortune in Blood Cinematic Book Trailer: Youtube

Fans of Matthew Reilly and James Patterson will fall in love with this book.

Scroll up and grab a copy today.

"Great crime novel, I couldn't put this one down!!!"
Ian Townsend

"Suspenseful Thriller About A Bank Robbery Gone Bad"
Gary Cargill

"You cannot stop when you first start"
Torban Johansen

ISBN: 9780992534547
ISBN-10: 0992534542
Audience: General
Format: Hardcover
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 372
Published: 6th June 2017
Publisher: Phil Philips
Dimensions (cm): 22.9 x 15.2  x 2.5
Weight (kg): 0.7