Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Forget-Me-Not Blue - Sharelle Byars Moranville

Forget-Me-Not Blue

By: Sharelle Byars Moranville

Paperback | 3 September 2024

Sorry, we are not able to source the book you are looking for right now.

We did a search for other books with a similar title, however there were no matches. You can try selecting from a similar category, click on the author's name, or use the search box above to find your book.

Perfect for fans of Encanto and Turning Red, this intimate and heartfelt middle grade novel follows two siblings fighting to stay together amidst the ripple effects of addiction and generational trauma.

Perfect for fans of Encanto and Turning Red, this intimate and heartfelt middle grade novel follows two siblings fighting to stay together amidst the ripple effects of addiction and generational trauma.

Siblings Con and Sofie's mom promised that nothing would ever come between them-but when she disappears without any warning, she becomes the one who's tearing them apart.

With no one else to rely on, inseparable siblings Con and Sofie must decide who they can trust, and whether or not it's safe to share their hearts with family members who have the power to hurt them. Sofie has always turned to Con-and to books-during times of upheaval in their unstable lives. But as their mother is arrested and their guardianship becomes uncertain, Sofie will have to find hope in the most important story of all- her own.

Moranville's captivating and vulnerable prose explores the ways in which addiction's ripple effects pass through generations and how familial bonds can remain unbreakable through the most difficult circumstances. Expertly grappling with difficult topics at an age-appropriate level, this novel is a sensitive, nuanced exploration of children's enduring resilience and optimism.

A Junior Library Guild Gold Standard Selection

More in Family & Home Stories for Children & Teenagers

The Midnight Feast : Billie B Brown Series : Book 3 - Sally Rippin
Bluey: Giant Activity Pad : Includes over 70 Stickers - Bluey
Worst Week Ever! Friday - Matt Cosgrove

RRP $15.99

$15.25

My Dream for You - Ash Barty

RRP $24.99

$23.75

Blueback - Tim Winton

Paperback

RRP $22.99

$21.90

I Talk Like a River - Jordan Scott

RRP $16.99

$16.25

The Brothers Hawthorne : The Inheritance Games - Jennifer Lynn Barnes
Weirdo: Weird Wedding! : Weirdo - Anh Do

RRP $15.99

$15.25

When the War Came Home - Lesley Parr

RRP $16.99

$15.90

The House at the End of the Sea - Victoria M. Adams

RRP $17.99

$17.25

Fluff, Mess Up! : Fluff - Matt Stanton

RRP $15.99

$15.25

Mama Bear and Me - Sophie Beer

RRP $24.99

$23.75

Sleep Through the Night (Teeny Tiny Stevies) - Byll Stephen

RRP $24.99

$19.50

22%
OFF
The Lost Girl - Ambelin Kwaymullina

Paperback

RRP $17.99

$17.25

Sleepy Sheepy - Lucy Ruth Cummins

Hardcover

RRP $19.99

$18.95

I Wanna New Room - Karen Orloff

RRP $29.99

$27.90

Little Ash Big Break! : Little Ash - Ash Barty

RRP $9.99

$9.50