Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Forest of Souls : Shamanborn Series - Lori M. Lee

Forest of Souls

By: Lori M. Lee

Paperback | 14 September 2021

Sorry, we are not able to source the book you are looking for right now.

We did a search for other books with a similar title, however there were no matches. You can try selecting from a similar category, click on the author's name, or use the search box above to find your book.

Danger lurks within the roots of Forest of Souls, an epic, unrelenting tale of destiny and sisterhood, perfect for fans of Naomi Novik, Susan Dennard, and Netflix's The Witcher!

"A tantalizing beginning to a rich new fantasy series." -Traci Chee, NYT bestselling author of The Reader trilogy
"Absolutely enchanting." - Natalie C. Parker, author of Seafire
"You won't want to escape." - Sarah Henning, author of the Sea Witch
"Will leave you shouting sisters unite!" - Mindee Arnett, author of Onyx & Ivory and Avalon

Sirscha Ashwyn comes from nothing, but she's intent on becoming something. After years of training to become the queen's next royal spy, her plans are derailed when shamans attack and kill her best friend Saengo.

And then Sirscha, somehow, restores Saengo to life.

Unveiled as the first soulguide in living memory, Sirscha is summoned to the domain of the Spider King. For centuries, he has used his influence over the Dead Wood-an ancient forest possessed by souls-to enforce peace between the kingdoms. Now, with the trees growing wild and untamed, only a soulguide can restrain them. As war looms, Sirscha must master her newly awakened abilities before the trees shatter the brittle peace, or worse, claim Saengo, the friend she would die for.

More in Young Adult (YA) Fiction

Of Jade and Dragons : Fall of the Dragon - Amber Chen

RRP $19.99

$18.95

Liar's Test : The Silverleaf Chronicles - Ambelin Kwaymullina

RRP $24.99

$23.75

Protectors : Wylah the Koorie Warrior 3 - Jordan Gould

RRP $15.99

$15.25

If Only I Had Told Her - Laura Nowlin

RRP $19.99

$18.95

The Dog Runner - Bren MacDibble

RRP $17.99

$17.25

Princess of Souls - Alexandra Christo

RRP $19.99

$18.95

Inkflower - Suzy Zail

Paperback

RRP $22.99

$21.90

Murtagh : The World of Eragon - Christopher Paolini

RRP $32.99

$30.25

Destroy the Day : Defy the Night - Brigid Kemmerer

RRP $17.99

$17.25

Stuck Up & Stupid - Angourie Rice

RRP $22.99

$21.90

All This Twisted Glory : This Woven Kingdom - Tahereh Mafi
Deep Is the Fen - Lili Wilkinson

RRP $24.99

$23.75

Burning Crowns : Twin Crowns : Book 3 - Katherine Webber

RRP $19.99

$18.95

The Sinister Booksellers of Bath - Garth Nix

RRP $24.99

$23.75

Trash - Andy Mulligan

Paperback

RRP $17.99

$17.25