+612 9045 4394
Five Tales - John Galsworthy

Hardcover Published: 1st September 2007
ISBN: 9781434485199
Number Of Pages: 360

Share This Book:


RRP $97.99
Ships in 10 to 15 business days

Other Available Editions (Hide)

  • Paperback View Product Published: 1st September 2007

John Galsworthy OM (1867-1933) was an English novelist and playwright. Notable works include "The Forsyte Saga" (1906-1921) and its sequels, "A Modern Comedy" and "End of the Chapter." He won the Nobel Prize for literature in 1932. Contains five tales: The First and Last, A Stoic, The Apple Tree, The Juryman and Indian Summer of a Forsyte.

ISBN: 9781434485199
ISBN-10: 1434485196
Audience: General
Format: Hardcover
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 360
Published: 1st September 2007
Publisher: Wildside Press
Country of Publication: US
Dimensions (cm): 22.9 x 15.2  x 2.4
Weight (kg): 0.7

This product is categorised by