+612 9045 4394
 
CHECKOUT
Finding Cherokee Brown : Everything changes when you dare to dream... - Siobhan Curham

Finding Cherokee Brown

Everything changes when you dare to dream...

Sorry, the book that you are looking for is not available right now.

We did a search for other books with a similar title, however there were no matches. You can try selecting from a similar category, click on the author's name, or use the search box above to find your book.

Share This Book:

Powerful, romantic and real. Siobhan Curham's Finding Cherokee Brown is a book for teens touching on love, life and the issues that challenge all young adults.

But everything changes when you dare to dream ...His lips touched mine and for one split second the whole world stopped. Then every cell in my body fizzed into life ...When I decided to write a book about my life I thought I'd have to make loads of stuff up. I mean, who wants to read about someone like me? But as soon as I started writing, the weirdest thing happened. I found out I wasn't who I thought I was. And I stopped being scared. Then everything went crazy! Best of all, I discovered that when you finally decide to be brave it's like waving a wand over your life - the most magical things can happen ...

Fans of Cathy Cassidy and Sarah Dessen will love Siobhan Curham's second book for teens. The Follow up to debut novel, Dear Dylan. Praise for Dear Dylan: 'Tender, quirky, cool. Siobhan Curham is a name to watch' - Cathy Cassidy 'Funny, full of heart ...I couldn't get enough' - Lauren's Bookshelf 'Touching, emotional, special' - So Many Books, So Little Time

ISBN: 9781405260381
ISBN-10: 1405260386
Audience: Teenager / Young Adult
For Ages: 12 - 16 years old
For Grades: 7 - 11
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 352
Published: 4th March 2013
Country of Publication: GB
Dimensions (cm): 19.8 x 12.9  x 2.2
Weight (kg): 0.25
Edition Number: 1

This product is categorised by