+612 9045 4394
$6.95 Delivery per order to Australia and New Zealand
100% Australian owned
Over a hundred thousand in-stock titles ready to ship
Fifth Avenue Bundle - 4 Book Box Set : Fifth Avenue Book 4 - Caitlin Crews

Fifth Avenue Bundle - 4 Book Box Set

Fifth Avenue Book 4

eBook Published: 1st February 2015
ISBN: 9780857996770
    Good For
  • iOS and Android Devices (Booktopia Reader app)
  • eReaders, Kobo, PC, Mac (requires Adobe Digital Editions)
    Not supported
  • Kindle or iBooks
  • Windows Smart Phones
  • Overdrive
  • Resizeable Text
  • Flowing Text
  • DRM Protected
  • Printing, Copying or Reproducing Pages
Share This eBook:

Enter the exclusive world of New York's scandalous elite...where everything is about to change.

Ten years ago one devastating night changed everything for Austin, Hunter and Alex. Now they must each play their part in the revenge against the one man who ruined it all.

This collection includes all four stories in the Fifth Avenue series by Maisey Yates, Caitlin Crews and Kate Hewitt – Take Me (prequel novella), Avenge Me, Scandalise Me and Expose Me.

ISBN: 9780857996770
ISBN-10: 0857996770
Series: Fifth Avenue
Audience: General
Format: ePUB
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 572
Published: 1st February 2015
Publisher: Harlequin eBooks
Edition Number: 1

This product is categorised by