+612 9045 4394
Faber Piano Adventures : Chordtime Classics - Nancy Faber

Faber Piano Adventures

Chordtime Classics

Paperback Published: 25th March 2010
ISBN: 9781616770204
Number Of Pages: 28

Share This Book:
Ships in 15 business days

(Faber Piano Adventures ). Piano arrangements of some of the great symphonic and operatic masterworks of Western music. Contents include: Aria (from the Peasant Cantata) by J.S. Bach * La Donna e Mobile (from the opera Rigoletto ) by Verdi * Largo (from the opera Die Fliedermaus ) by J. Strauss, Jr. * The Little Man in the Woods (from the opera Hansel and Gretel ) by Humperdinck * March Militaire by Shubert * Overture (from the opera William Tell ) by Rossini * Pizzicato Polka by J. Strauss, Jr. & J. Strauss * Polvetzian Dance No. 17 (from the opera Prince Igor ) by Borodin * Roses from the South by J. Strauss, Jr. * The Rage Over the Lost Penny by Beethoven * Theme from "The Surprise" Symphony by Haydn * Theme from Trumpet Concerto in Eb by Haydn * Trepak (from the ballet The Nutcracker ) by Tchaikovsky. View Helpful Introductory Videos Here

ISBN: 9781616770204
ISBN-10: 1616770201
Audience: General
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 28
Published: 25th March 2010
Country of Publication: US
Dimensions (cm): 29.72 x 22.1  x 0.51
Weight (kg): 0.11