+612 9045 4394
Equinox : The Rosie Black Chronicles Series : Book 2 - Lara Morgan


The Rosie Black Chronicles Series : Book 2

Paperback Published: 1st November 2011
ISBN: 9781921529405
Number Of Pages: 384
For Ages: 11 - 14 years old

Share This Book:


RRP $22.99
In Stock
Enter an Australian post code for delivery estimate

Earn 32 Qantas Points
on this Book

The thrilling second instalment in the Rosie Black Chronicles by talented WA author Lara Morgan

The second book on the brand-new hit series The Rosie Black Chronicles by Lara Morgan. Rosie’s dad is locked away, Pip has abandoned her, and Riley isn’t telling her the full story. Bent on revenge, Rosie is still working in secret to try and take down the evil Helios group. But what sacrifices is she prepared to make to destroy Helios?

About the author

Lara Morgan is a first-generation Australian of Croatian and Bermudian descent. She wrote her first book when she was seven – a plagiarised version of The Magic Faraway Tree – and has been writing on and off ever since. She has worked in community arts and at a community newspaper but now spends most of her time writing. Awakening, Book One of her adult trilogy, The Twins of Saranthium, was released in 2008 by Pan Macmillan. Book Two in the series, Betrayal was released in March 2010.

Industry Reviews

Genesis, the first in her dystopian YA trilogy The Rosie Black Chronicles, was a blistering read. Its sequel certainly continues in a similar vein, albeit with even more grit and integrity. * Read in a Single Sitting Blog *
Readers will delight in the futuristic technology and pacy narrative. * The West Australian *

Fantastic book!


If you are a fan of the dystopian genre, you will love the Rosie Black Chronicles. These books have great characters, an interesting plot and are very well written. Highly recommended!




5.0 1


ISBN: 9781921529405
ISBN-10: 1921529407
Series: Rosie Black Chronicles
Audience: Teenager / Young Adult
For Ages: 11 - 14 years old
For Grades: 7 - 10
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 384
Published: 1st November 2011
Publisher: Walker Books Australia
Country of Publication: AU
Dimensions (cm): 21.5 x 13.5  x 2.7
Weight (kg): 0.41

Earn 32 Qantas Points
on this Book