By the Tail

Cougar Falls Series : Book 7

Sorry, the eBook that you are looking for is not available right now.

We did a search for other eBooks with a similar title, and found some results for you that may be helpful.

It’s more than whether you win or lose; it’s how you play with your prey.

Cougar Falls: The Miami Connection, Book 1

Joy Bermin’s sweet crush on Quince Castille went sour when he got involved with a psychotic feline who nearly destroyed the pride. That bastard is dead, but now Quince is trying to convince her he had nothing to do with it.

She’s been doing her best to ignore him, but the stubborn panther is always underfoot. When he tricks her into seeing how good things could really be between them, she’s stuck between dismay and desire.

Just when Quince was ready to prove his love for Joy, that mess with the pride shot his credibility all to hell. Trickery is the only way to break her resistance and show her the truth. And holy hell, that woman could melt steel with her heat.

Between trying to pin her down and dealing with upstart cats out to destroy what he’s worked so hard to rebuild, Quince is through playing by the rules. Whatever it takes to make Joy his mate, it’s on the table. And God help anyone who gets in his way.

Warning: The Miami heat may induce passion, trickery, feline sunbathing, stubborn brothers bossing around temperamental sisters, and a cat smackdown of epic proportions.

About the Author

USA Today bestseller Marie Harte is an author of erotic romance with over seventy titles in print and electronic format. With a major in English and a love of the written word, she's been enthralled with romance forever. Through the U.S. Marine Corps, Fortune 500 companies, and life in the IT world, she's continued to pursue her love of writing. Now a full-time author, she spends her days penning stories when not spending time with her family in the Pacific Northwest.

ISBN: 9781619214705
ISBN-10: 1619214709
Format: PDF
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 145
Published: 3rd September 2013
Edition Number: 1

Share This eBook

This Product Is Categorised By