+612 9045 4394
Each the Same - Michelle Worthington

Hardcover Published: 21st May 2013
ISBN: 9781620202043
Number Of Pages: 28
For Ages: 4+ years old

Share This Book:


Ships in 5 to 9 business days

The cows are in the milking shed, the horses are in the stable and the sheep are in the field. They all have their jobs to do to help make the farm a happy place to live.

Someone's squelching in the mud and it's not the pigs. Who can it be?

About the Author

Australian children's author, Michelle Worthington, released her first children s picture book, The Bedtime Band in November 2011. Michelle grew up in Brisbane, Australia and has always enjoyed writing stories and sharing them with others. She reads to her children every night and believes in the benefits of sharing quality time with children by reading them bedtime stories. Since graduating from the University of Queensland with a Bachelor of Arts, she has travelled extensively and enjoys learning about new cultures and sharing new experiences. An energetic and dynamic storyteller, Michelle is dedicated to encouraging a strong love of reading and writing in young children and conducts school visits, library and bookstore storytelling and writing workshops for primary school aged children, as well as adult workshops and speaking engagements for women s groups, church groups and charities.

ISBN: 9781620202043
ISBN-10: 1620202042
Audience: Children
For Ages: 4+ years old
Format: Hardcover
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 28
Published: 21st May 2013
Publisher: Novella Distribution
Country of Publication: AU
Dimensions (cm): 17.78 x 10.8  x 0.8
Weight (kg): 0.41