+612 9045 4394
E. M. Forster, Collection Novels - E M Forster

E. M. Forster, Collection Novels

Paperback Published: 10th July 2014
ISBN: 9781500470470
Number Of Pages: 428

Share This Book:


RRP $58.99
Ships in 7 to 10 business days

Earn 102 Qantas Points
on this Book

Edward Morgan Forster (1879 - 1970) was an English novelist, short story writer, essayist and librettist. He is known best for his ironic and well-plotted novels examining class difference and hypocrisy in early 20th-century British society. Foster is the novelist who can be read again and again and who, after each reading, gives what few writers can give us after our first days of novel-reading, the sensation of having learned something else. In this book: The Celestial Omnibus and other stories (1911) Howard's End, (1910) Where Angels Fear to Tread, (1905) A Room with a View, (1908) The longest Journey, (1907)

ISBN: 9781500470470
ISBN-10: 1500470473
Audience: General
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 428
Published: 10th July 2014
Publisher: CreateSpace
Country of Publication: US
Dimensions (cm): 27.94 x 21.59  x 2.21
Weight (kg): 0.98

Earn 102 Qantas Points
on this Book

This product is categorised by