+612 9045 4394
The Wind in the Willows : The Complete Collection - Sir David Jason

The Wind in the Willows

The Complete Collection

Sorry, the DVD that you are looking for is not available right now.

We did a search for other DVDs with a similar title, and found some results for you that may be helpful.

For the first time on DVD, all five series' of The Wind in the Willows in one collection - including two feature length specials!

Based on the novels by Kenneth Grahame, The Wind in the Willows in the classic story of the adventures of Mole, Badger, Rat and Toad of Toad Hall, set in Edwardian England of 1908.

Mole sets out from his underground home to discover the world and is befriended by the river loving Water Rat who introduces him to the madcap aristocrat Mr Toad. Together with Grandfatherly Badger they encounter the rascally Weasels, face the terrors of the Wild Wood and see Mr Toad through a series of headlong escapades until they return once again to the peace of the English countryside.

Starring Richard Pearson as Mole, Peter Sallis as Ratty, Michael Hordern as Badger and David Jason as Mr Toad, narrated by Ian Carmichael.

Audio: Dolby Digital Stereo
Barcode: 9398711094199
Classification: PG (Mild violence)
Encoding: PAL
Format: DVD
Language: English
Number of Discs: 11
Region: 4 (Australia & New Zealand)
Released: 6th November 2013
Running Time: 1424.0 mins
Subtitles: English