+612 9045 4394
The Inspector Lynley Mysteries : Series 2

The Inspector Lynley Mysteries

Series 2


Released: 14th September 2016
Classification: MA15+
Region: 4 (Australia & New Zealand)
RRP $29.95

Based on the novels from the best-selling stories by Elizabeth George, this series of contemporary murder mysteries features Scotland Yard's most unlikely pairing: dashing aristo detective Superintendent Thomas Lynley, 8th Earl of Asherton, and his shabby, common-as-muck sidekick, Detective Sergeant Barbara Havers.

Audio: ENG
Barcode: 9397810190894
Classification: MA15+ (Strong themes and drug use)
Encoding: PAL
Format: DVD
Language: English
Number of Discs: 2
Region: 4 (Australia & New Zealand)
Released: 14th September 2016
Running Time: 352.0 mins