+612 9045 4394
The Enid Blyton Secret Series - Tom Pizey

Sorry, the DVD that you are looking for is not available right now.

We did a search for other DVDs with a similar title, and found some results for you that may be helpful.

In the rollicking grand tradition established by her high-spirited Adventure Series, The Enid Blyton Secret Series amps up the old-fashioned thrills and embarks on an exciting trip into the imagination of one of the most successful and celebrated childrens authors of the 20th century.

Lovingly updated for a modern audience- with five action-packed stories set to enthral a whole new generation - The Enid Blyton Secret Series captures the essence of childhood adventure and runs with it!

Team up with eccentric explorer Thaddeus Arnold and his four children - Jack, Peggy, Mike and Laura as they embark on a perilous expedition to discover lost civilizations in Africa, mount a challenge against a villain's plan to overthrow an esteemed king and pluck up the courage to foil a crazed scientist's attempt at world domination.

Aided by their trusty pet companion Prince and feisty photo-journalist friend Charlotte, testing themes of courage and heroism along the way, these independent and intrepid children take up many an exciting challenge in the name and true spirit of fun and above all - friendship.

Audio: Dolby Digital 2.0
Barcode: 9344256003523
Classification: PG (Mild themes and violence)
Encoding: PAL
Format: DVD
Language: English
Number of Discs: 3
Region: 4 (Australia & New Zealand)
Released: 1st February 2012
Running Time: 450.0 mins