+612 9045 4394
Surfing the Menu : 6 Disc Set : The Complete Australian Series 1-3 - Chris Stone

Surfing the Menu : 6 Disc Set

The Complete Australian Series 1-3

Sorry, the DVD that you are looking for is not available right now.

We did a search for other DVDs with a similar title, however there were no matches. You can try selecting from a similar category, or use the search box above to find your DVD.

Join critically acclaimed international celebrity chefs Ben O'Donoghue and Curtis Stone on their journey across the sun, fun and food-filled land of Oz.

In Series 1, the boys take you on a journey where you'll meet some unconventional characters and discover the unique produce of Australia.

In Series 2, with their surfboards and boning knives packed, they've hijacked a film crew to cook up a Gourmet Adventure Series that's one part travel show and two parts cooking show.

In Series 3, from the rugged wilderness of the Kimberley region to hunting for truffles in Yarra Valley, Ben and Curtis are doing what they do best and loving it.

Approximate Running Time: 650 minutes

6 DVD Set

Audio: Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo
Barcode: 9398711107592
Classification: PG (mild coarse language and sexual references)
Encoding: PAL
Format: DVD
Language: English
Number of Discs: 6
Region: 4 (Australia & New Zealand)
Released: 4th November 2010
Running Time: 650 mins
Subtitles: English Captions