+612 9045 4394
Star Wars : Prequel Trilogy (The Phantom Menace - I / Attack of the Clones - II / Revenge of the Sith - III) - Hayden Christensen

Star Wars

Prequel Trilogy (The Phantom Menace - I / Attack of the Clones - II / Revenge of the Sith - III)

DVD Released: 16th October 2013
Classification: M (Science fiction violence)
Region: 4 (Australia & New Zealand)

Share This DVD:
In Stock
if ordered within
Enter an Australian post code for delivery estimate

The Star Wars Prequel Trilogy Episodes begin the saga with young Anakin Skywalker's descent to the dark side as he transforms from child slave to Jedi apprentice to Darth Vader, the most feared villain in the galaxy!

Episode I: The Phantom Menace:

Two Jedi Knights, Qui-Gon Jinn and his young apprentice Obi-Wan Kenobi, escape a hostile blockade to find allies. They land on a planet called Tatooine and come across a young boy by the name of Anakin Skywalker who may bring balance to the Force, but the long dormant Sith resurface to reclaim their old glory.

Episode II: Attack of the Clones:

Ten years after the 'Phantom Menace' threatened the planet Naboo, Padmé Amidala is now a Senator and a faction of political separatists, led by Count Dooku, attempts to assassinate her. When Obi-Wan Kenobi investigates the assassination attempt he discovers a secret clone army crafted for the Jedi. Meanwhile, Obi-Wan continues to train the young Jedi Anakin Skywalker, who fears that the Jedi code will forbid his growing romance with Padme.

Episode III: Revenge of the Sith:

Anakin's wife Padme is pregnant, but he is having visions of her dying in childbirth. Anakin succumbs to his emotions, putting his relationships with Obi-Wan and Padme at risk. Meanwhile, a Sith Lord is manipulating the Council, Obi-Wan is chasing the robotic separatist leader General Grievous, and Yoda helps the Wookies defend themselves against the droid armies on Kaschyyyk. Will Obi-Wan succeed, will Padme survive, and most importantly: how does Anakin become Darth Vader?

Perfectly Packaged Piece of Paradise


The three in one setting is perfectly executed in order to not lose any of the individual DVD's.



Star Wars

5.0 1


Audio: Dolby Digital 5.1
Barcode: 9321337150352
Series: Star Wars
Classification: M (Science fiction violence)
Encoding: PAL
Format: DVD
Language: English , Russian , Spanish
Number of Discs: 3
Region: 4 (Australia & New Zealand)
Released: 16th October 2013
Running Time: 402.0 mins
Subtitles: English for the Hearing Impaired, Castilian Spanish, Russian, Romanian, Slovenian

This product is categorised by