+612 9045 4394
Simon Wiesenthal Centre Collection - Volume 2 - Nicole Kidman

Simon Wiesenthal Centre Collection - Volume 2

Sorry, the DVD that you are looking for is not available right now.

We did a search for other DVDs with a similar title, however there were no matches. You can try selecting from a similar category, or use the search box above to find your DVD.

Experience the extraordinary spectrum of Jewish life and the Holocaust legacy with 4 of the most acclaimed documentaries of our time.

The Long Way Home
This Academy Award-Winning 1998 documentary examines the critical post - World War 2 period from 1945-1948 and the plight of tens of thousands of refugees who survived the Nazi Holocaust but whom most of the world left to fend for themselves. Narrated by Morgan Freeman.

I Have Never Forgotten You
I Have Never Forgotten You is a comprehensive look at the life and legacy of Simon Wiesenthal the famed Nazi hunter and humanitarian. Narrated by Nicole Kidman.

Ever Again
Examines the resurgence of violent anti-Semitism in Europe and it's connection to international terrorism currently threatening the entire world. Narrated by Kevin Costner.

Beautiful Music/In Search Of Peace
Beautiful Music/In Search Of Peace is the story of Devorah Schramm an American-born Orthodox Jewish pianist who taught piano to a 9-year old blind and severely autistic Palestinian girl Rasha Hamid in the worst days of the Intifada. In Search Of Peace chronicles the first two decades of Israel's existence offering new insights on the origins of the Middle East conflict.

Total Running Time: 6 Hours 5 minutes - 4 DVDs.

Kevin Costner, Morgan Freeman, Nicole Kidman.

Audio: Dolby Digital 2.0
Barcode: 5021456179763
Classification: M (holocaust images and themes)
Encoding: NTSC
Format: DVD
Language: English
Number of Discs: 4
Region: 4 (Australia & New Zealand)
Released: 1st June 2011
Running Time: 411 mins