+612 9045 4394
Robotics; Notes : Collection 2 - Yoshino Nanjo

Robotics; Notes

Collection 2


Released: 23rd July 2014
Classification: PG
Region: B (Australia & New Zealand)
Ships: 5 to 9 business days
RRP $59.95

Other Available Formats (Hide)

  • DVD View Product Published: 23rd July 2014
    Ships: 5 to 9 business days
    5 to 9 business days

Kaito, Akiho, and the rest of the Robot Research Club have finally completed their dream of building a giant robot, only to discover they've still got a ton of work to do. As they draw up plans for a new model, strange things start happening around them. A robot uprising wreaks havoc in Tokyo, a network-based AI crosses over into the real world, and the Kimijima reports foretell of an impending apocalypse.

As the Earth falls into chaos, it's difficult to tell who, exactly, is behind everything. Unsure of whom they can trust, the club members take it upon themselves to fight for humanity--but saving the world is dangerous business. In the end, will robots be mankind's saviours or destroyers?

EPISODES: 12 - 22

Audio: Dolby Digital 2.0, Dolby TrueHD 5.1
Barcode: 9322225200272
Classification: PG (Mild themes, animated violence, coarse language and sexual references)
Encoding: 1080p
Format: Blu-ray
Language: English , Japanese
Number of Discs: 2
Region: B (Australia & New Zealand)
Released: 23rd July 2014
Running Time: 300.0 mins
Subtitles: English & Italian For The Hearing Impaired