+612 9045 4394
Mighty Morphin Power Rangers : Second Chance - Volume 10 - Walter Jones

Mighty Morphin Power Rangers

Second Chance - Volume 10


Released: 21st May 2014
Classification: PG
Region: 4 (Australia & New Zealand)
Ships: 5 to 9 business days

After 10,000 years of imprisonment, the evil sorceress Rita Repulsa and her loyal minions are freed when astronauts on a routine mission in space accidentally open her dumpster prison on the Moon. Filled with rage, Rita decides to conquer the nearest planet: Earth. But her arch nemesis - the heroic sage Zordon - has been patiently waiting in preparation for this day. With the assistance of his wisecracking robotic sidekick Alpha 5, Zordon recruits a team of five 'teenagers with attitude' - Jason, Zack, Kimberly, Billy and Trini - to receive superpowers beyond their wildest dreams and defend the Earth as the Mighty Morphin Power Rangers. Aided by giant robotic vehicles modelled after dinosaurs called Zords, the Power Rangers fight back the evil alien hordes of Rita Repulsa.

EPISODES: 55: Second Chance: Jason and Zack coach a young boy to help him make Ernie's junior soccer team. 56: On Fins and Needles: The Slippery Shark monster casts a spell over Jason and Tommy causing them to fight amongst each other. 57: Enter... The Lizzinator: Kimberly helps her younger cousin try out for the Angel Grove Junior High cheerleading team while Rita sends the mighty Lizzinator to Earth. 58: Football Season: Tommy tries to learn how to play football in time to make the high school team and to stop Rita's Rhino Blaster. 59: 'Mighty Morphin' Mutants: Tommy works on improving his memory while Rita creates a team of evil Mutant Rangers led by Commander Crayfish. 60: An Oyster Stew: Zack seeks to impress Angela by giving her a pair of pearl earrings, unaware they are Rita's cursed Pearls of Stillness.

Audio: Dolby Digital 2.0
Barcode: 9398711432496
Classification: PG (Mild violence)
Encoding: PAL
Format: DVD
Language: English , Descriptive Subtitles For The Hearing Impaired
Number of Discs: 1
Region: 4 (Australia & New Zealand)
Released: 21st May 2014
Running Time: 138.0 mins
Subtitles: Not Specified