+612 9045 4394
Mighty Morphin Power Rangers : Day of the Dumpsters - Volume 1 - Walter Jones

Mighty Morphin Power Rangers

Day of the Dumpsters - Volume 1


Released: 21st May 2014
Classification: PG
Region: 4 (Australia & New Zealand)
Ships: 5 to 9 business days

After 10,000 years of imprisonment, the evil sorceress Rita Repulsa and her loyal minions are freed when astronauts on a routine mission in space accidentally open her dumpster prison on the Moon. Filled with rage, Rita decides to conquer the nearest planet: Earth. But her arch nemesis - the heroic sage Zordon - has been patiently waiting in preparation for this day. With the assistance of his wisecracking robotic sidekick Alpha 5, Zordon recruits a team of five 'teenagers with attitude' - Jason, Zack, Kimberly, Billy and Trini - to receive superpowers beyond their wildest dreams and defend the Earth as the Mighty Morphin Power Rangers. Aided by giant robotic vehicles modelled after dinosaurs called Zords, the Power Rangers fight back the evil alien hordes of Rita Repulsa.

EPISODES: 01: Day of the Dumpster: Rita Repulsa escapes after 10,000 years of imprisonment determined to conquer Earth but a team of teenagers with attitude stands in her way. 02: High Five: Trini must overcome her fear of heights to save Billy. 03: Teamwork: Kimberly and Trini gather signatures to close down a nearby dumpsite while convincing their teammates to work together more. 04: A Pressing Engagement: Jason battles King Sphinx while trying to break a bench press record at the Angel Grove Gym and Juice Bar. 05: Different Drum: Kimberly's deaf friend is the only hope to rescue a group of girls captured by the Gnarly Gnome and his hypnotic accordion. 06: Food Fight: Bulk and his gang seek to ruin the food festival while Rita sends a gluttonous pig to eat everything on Earth.

Audio: Dolby Digital 2.0
Barcode: 9398711431598
Classification: PG (Mild violence)
Encoding: PAL
Format: DVD
Language: English , Descriptive Subtitles For The Hearing Impaired
Number of Discs: 1
Region: 4 (Australia & New Zealand)
Released: 21st May 2014
Running Time: 138.0 mins
Subtitles: Not Specified