+612 9045 4394
Kids Storytime Classics : Volume 2 (Cinderella/The Little Mermaid/Thumbelina/Camelot/Jungle Girl: and the Lost Island of Dinosaurs/The New Adventures o

Kids Storytime Classics

Volume 2 (Cinderella/The Little Mermaid/Thumbelina/Camelot/Jungle Girl: and the Lost Island of Dinosaurs/The New Adventures o

Sorry, the DVD that you are looking for is not available right now.

We did a search for other DVDs with a similar title, however there were no matches. You can try selecting from a similar category, or use the search box above to find your DVD.

CINDERELLA: This is the magical tale of Cinderella who lives with her stepmother, the Dame and her two horrid stepsisters. The family is unkind to Cinderella and make her sleep in cinders near the fire. But Cinderella's luck is about the change.

THE LITTLE MERMAID: Princess Miranda lives with her father, the Sea King and her two sisters in a magical palace. Curious about the human world, on her 15th birthday, Miranda is permitted her first glimpse of the human world and its wonders.

THUMBELINA: The Marvellous Magician gifts the kind widow Hobbs on her birthday with a tiny child - Thumbelina. Percival the Pig, Hobbs' companion, gets very jealous of Thumbelina and arranges for a bullfrog to kidnap her.

CAMELOT: When King Gerlach dies, he asks Merlin the Magician to care for Baby Arthur and to make sure one day Arthur becomes King. Despite Arthur's entreaties to Merlin to let him be his apprentice, Merlin insists more important things are in store for him.

JUNGLE GIRL AND THE LOST ISLAND OF DINOSAURS: The story of Emma Sharp, a prim and proper English child who becomes the Jungle Girl. On their way home to England, Emma and her father, William are wrecked on a mysterious uncharted island.

THE NEW ADVENTURES OF WILLIAM TELL: William Tell is summoned into town to plead on behalf of his jailed son. On his way he falls into a cave and is given three arrows by an ice warrior: one for truth, on deceit and one to gain nothing.

BEAUTY AND THE BEAST: The magical story of a beautiful young lady named Beauty, whose family were once wealthy merchants and now through great misfortune she is living in a palace with a grotesque beast. How will she find her prince and live happily ever after?

ANNA AND THE KING: As the teacher of the Royal children of Siam, Anna finds her most difficult pupil is the young heir to the throne. By circumstance, it is Anna's son who educates the wayward Prince and soon both boys accept each other in spite of their differences.

HERCULES: Hercules returns to his home to find it devastated and his family missing. Cursing his own mortality, Hercules incurs the wrath of the gods. He must then battle mythical creatures and monsters before he is reunited with his wife and family.

THE HUNCHBACK OF NOTRE DAME: Set in the middle ages, this is the wonderful, poignant story of a deaf hunchback named Quasimodo and his undying but unrequited love for the beautiful Gypsy girl, Esmeralda.

Audio: Dolby Digital
Barcode: 9317206040909
Classification: G (General)
Format: DVD
Language: English
Number of Discs: 4
Region: 4 (Australia & New Zealand)
Released: 1st July 2013
Running Time: 500.0 mins