+612 9045 4394
Keeping Up with the Kardashians : Season 8 Part 1 - Kris Jenner

Keeping Up with the Kardashians

Season 8 Part 1


Released: 5th December 2013
Classification: M
Region: 4 (Australia & New Zealand)
Ships: 5 to 9 business days
RRP $24.95

The Kardashians are back for another season of kraziness that only they can brew up!

In Season 8 Part 1, we take a look into Kim's new life as she prepares to give birth to her first child with Kanye West, check in on Khloe's life with her NBA husband, Lamar Odom, Kendall and Kylie as they come of age in this crazy Hollywood family and Kourtney as she keeps busy with two children and boyfriend Scott.

EPISODES Disc 1: We're Having a Baby, Enough is Enough, Agree to Disagree, Papa Can You Hear Me? Disc 2: I Will Fix You, Some Moms Just Wanna Have Fun, Home is Where Your Mom is, Greece is the Word Disc 3: Greece Him Up, Opa!, Life's a Beach House, Kris's Mother-in-Law

Audio: Stereo 2.0
Barcode: 9317731104503
Classification: M (Mature themes, sexual references and coarse language)
Encoding: PAL
Format: DVD
Language: English
Number of Discs: 3
Region: 4 (Australia & New Zealand)
Released: 5th December 2013
Running Time: 516 mins
Subtitles: Not Specified