+612 9045 4394
Cloudstreet : The Complete Series (Tim Winton's) - Emma Booth


The Complete Series (Tim Winton's)

Featuring: Emma Booth, Essie Davis, Kerry Fox
Based on a book by: Tim Winton
Directed By: Matthew Saville


Released: 20th October 2011
Classification: M
Region: 4 (Australia & New Zealand)
RRP $29.95

Other Available Formats (Hide)

  • Blu-ray View Product Published: 20th October 2011
    Ships: 5 to 9 business days
    5 to 9 business days
  • Paperback View Product Published: 28th March 2011
    In Stock. Ships today or next business day from Australia

Set in and around Perth during the 40s and 50s, Cloudstreet tells the story of two rural families who suffer separate catastrophes and flee to the city to pick up the pieces of their lives and start again. Brought together in the same house at No.1 Cloud Street, the Lambs and the Pickles' share numerous tragedies and triumphs that draw them closer together, until the roof over their heads becomes a home for their hearts.

Very enjoyable read.


Interesting characters kept me reading.




4.0 1


Audio: Dolby Digital 5.1, Dolby Digital 2.0
Barcode: 9398711434292
Classification: M (Strong violence and coarse language)
Encoding: PAL
Format: DVD
Language: English
Number of Discs: 3
Region: 4 (Australia & New Zealand)
Released: 20th October 2011
Running Time: 352.0 mins
Subtitles: English Captions