+612 9045 4394
American Horror Story : Asylum - Season 2 - Evan Peters

American Horror Story

Asylum - Season 2

Sorry, the DVD that you are looking for is not available right now.

We did a search for other DVDs with a similar title, and found some results for you that may be helpful.

Other Available Formats (Hide)

  • Blu-ray View Product Published: 16th October 2013
    Ships: 5 to 9 business days
    5 to 9 business days

Step inside a madhouse of horror and experience the chilling new incarnation of TV's most daringly provocative series.

The sins of the past haunt the present at the notorious Briarcliff home for the criminally insane, ruled with an iron fist by Sister Jude. Forbidden desire and terrifying evil lurk around every corner... from alien abduction to demonic possession to a skin-wearing psychopath known as "Bloody Face".

Emmy winner Jessica Lange leads an exceptional ensemble cast, including Zachary Quinto and James Cromwell, in this "frenetic screamfest...that just wants to scare the crap out of you." (Time Magazine)


by PowerReviews
American Horror Story

(based on 1 review)

Ratings Distribution

  • 5 Stars



  • 4 Stars



  • 3 Stars



  • 2 Stars



  • 1 Stars



Reviewed by 1 customer

Displaying review 1

Back to top


Fantastic horror flick with a good story.


from NSW

About Me Casual Viewer

Verified Buyer


  • Great Acting
  • Original Idea
  • Very Scary


    Best Uses

    • At Home

    Comments about American Horror Story:

    I live alone and from time to time just love to scare myself senseless while scrooched up to the dog.
    This did it for me.
    The actors and actresses were brilliant.
    It may be a little gory for some, but brilliant nevertheless.
    It had a good story line to balance the horror.
    Better than average horror flick.

    Displaying review 1

    Back to top

    Audio: Dolby Digital 5.1
    Barcode: 9321337147536
    Classification: MA15+ (Strong sexual violence, violence, themes and sex scenes)
    Encoding: PAL
    Format: DVD
    Language: English
    Number of Discs: 4
    Region: 4 (Australia & New Zealand)
    Released: 16th October 2013
    Running Time: 520.0 mins
    Subtitles: English for the Hearing Impaired, Danish, Finnish, Norwegian, Swedish