+612 9045 4394
Adventure Time : Collection 5 - Jake the Dad - Hynden Walch

Adventure Time

Collection 5 - Jake the Dad

Sorry, the DVD that you are looking for is not available right now.

We did a search for other DVDs with a similar title, and found some results for you that may be helpful.

What time is it? Time to meet Jake and Lady Rainicorn's puppies! You've never met more adorable pups or a worrywart of a dad more in need of a power nap. Now, check out this fluffy litter of episodes below!

01. Jake The Dad 02. Burning Low 03. Gotcha! 04. Sons of Mars 05. BMO Noire 06. The Hard Easy 07. I Remember You 08. All the Little People 09. Mystery Dungeon 10. All Your Fault 11. Five More Short Graybles 12. Vault of Bones 13. Simon and Marcy 14. Puhoy 15. One Last Job 16. BMO Lost

Little did you know

Audio: Dolby Digital 2.0
Barcode: 9322225198883
Classification: PG (Mild themes, crude humour, coarse language and animated violence)
Encoding: PAL
Format: DVD
Language: English , English Captions Descriptive Subtitles For The Hearing Imparied
Number of Discs: 1
Region: 4 (Australia & New Zealand)
Released: 4th December 2013
Running Time: 176.0 mins
Subtitles: Not Specified