+612 9045 4394
Adventure Time : Jake the Dad (With Jake Hat) (Collection 5) - Hynden Walch

Adventure Time

Jake the Dad (With Jake Hat) (Collection 5)


Released: 4th December 2013
Classification: PG
Region: 4 (Australia & New Zealand)
Ships: 5 to 9 business days
RRP $24.95

What time is it? Time to meet Jake and Lady Rainicorn's puppies! You've never met more adorable pups or a worrywart of a dad more in need of a power nap. Now, check out this fluffy litter of episodes below!

EPISODES: 01. Jake the Dad 02. Burning Low 03. Gotcha! 04. Sons of Mars 05. BMO Noire 06. The Hard Easy 07. I Remember You 08. All the Little People 09. Mystery Dungeon 10. All Your Fault 11. Five More Snort Graybles 12. Vault of Bones 13. Simon and Marcy 14. Puhoy 15. One Last Job 16. BMO Lost

Little did you know

Audio: Dolby Digital 2.0
Barcode: 9322225197114
Classification: PG (Mild themes, crude humour, coarse language and animated violence)
Encoding: PAL
Format: DVD
Language: English , Descriptive Subtitles For The Hearing Impaired
Number of Discs: 1
Region: 4 (Australia & New Zealand)
Released: 4th December 2013
Running Time: 176.0 mins
Subtitles: Not Specified