+612 9045 4394
Double Time : The Sinners on Tour Series : Book 5 - Olivia Cunning

Double Time

The Sinners on Tour Series : Book 5


Published: 6th November 2012
In Stock. Ships today or next business day from Australia
RRP $30.75

eBook View Product

Published: 6th November 2012
Format: ePUB

He Craves Her Music and Passion

On the rebound from the tumult of his bisexual lifestyle, notoriously sexy rock guitarist Trey Mills falls for sizzling new female guitar sensation Reagan Elliot and is swept into the hot, heady romance he never dreamed possible.

She Can't Get Enough of His Body

Ecstatic to be on tour learning the ropes with Trey's band, The Sinners, Reagan finds she craves Trey as much as she craves being in the spotlight.

They Both Need More...

When Reagan's ex, Ethan Connor, enters the scene, Trey's secret desires come back to haunt him, and pleasure and passion are taken to a whole new level of dangerous desire.

About the Author

Raised on hard rock music, award-winning author Olivia Cunning has been known to travel over a thousand miles to see a favorite band in concert. She discovered her second love, romantic fiction, as a teen--first, voraciously reading steamy romance novels and then penning her own. She lives in Quincy, Illinois.


rock hard


prompt delivery



Double Time

5.0 1


"This book should fulfill your wildest rock star dreams." - Bookhounds

ISBN: 9781402271519
ISBN-10: 1402271514
Series: Sinners on Tour
Audience: General
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 406
Published: 6th November 2012
Publisher: Sourcebooks, Inc
Country of Publication: US
Dimensions (cm): 19.8 x 13.2  x 3.3
Weight (kg): 0.295