+612 9045 4394
 
CHECKOUT
$7.95 Delivery per order to Australia and New Zealand
100% Australian owned
Over a hundred thousand in-stock titles ready to ship
Diary Of A Trainee Rock God : 8-12 - Jonathan Meres

Diary Of A Trainee Rock God

8-12

Paperback Published: 23rd November 2016
ISBN: 9781781126004
Number Of Pages: 80

Share This Book:

Paperback

RRP $11.99
$10.75
10%
OFF
Ships in 7 to 10 business days

Earn 22 Qantas Points
on this Book

A fresh, infectious look at music in a new, chunky format from one of the bestselling children's comedy writers in the UK, perfect for fans of Tom Gates and World of Norm.

Darren is going to be the best rock guitarist ever - just as soon as he learns how to play the guitar... His dad says he can have an electric guitar for his birthday, but he has to solve his dad's puzzles first! Fantastic new edition of a popular title.

ISBN: 9781781126004
ISBN-10: 1781126003
Series: 8-12
Audience: Children
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 80
Published: 23rd November 2016
Publisher: Barrington Stoke Ltd
Country of Publication: GB
Dimensions (cm): 19.8 x 13.0  x 0.5
Weight (kg): 0.12
Edition Number: 2
Edition Type: Revised

Earn 22 Qantas Points
on this Book

This product is categorised by